Old trunk holds down quilt for coolers nights. Small table and chair
Use you laptop on or eat on
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

FREE WELCOME basket. Come experience the Southern Charm of this custom built home, rocking chair porch, in a quiet swim & tennis neighborhood with a Park like setting. Close to Atlanta & Stone Mtn Park.
This bed is a King soft side water bed. Soft side waterbeds resemble standard mattresses but use water as the source of contouring support. The bladder is zipped inside a mattress cover and held in place by a perimeter of support foam. Our guest Love it!

Le logement

Start your day with breakfast on the porch or relax on it after a busy day. . Please note the house is at the bottom of a hill so we ask guest to park on the street. We have hosted a number of people from around the world and have had a number to large events in our home.
FREE WELCOME basket to all of the guests with lots of goodies.

Accès des voyageurs

Jogging in the community - If you like jogging, this is a very nice community to jog. Light Breakfast is provided. Washer and dryer can be used for $2.00 a load. Kitchen can be use from 8:00 Am to 4:00 PM

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our first interaction will be in response to your booking inquiry.
I promise to provide you with "THE BEST SOUTHERN SERVICE".
I work full-time from my home but would be available throughout your stay.

Autres remarques

When requesting to book, please tell us a little bit about yourselves and the purpose of your visit. Please note that the house is at the bottom of a hill and parking is on the street.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 28€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 18:00

Note: Safety & security is the primary concern.
No smokers
No drugs or firearms.
Please always ask before you pet the service dog.
Keep Noise Down after 9:00 PM
No showers after 11:00 PM
No Visitors
No overnight guest.
Lock entry door and gate after entry
Because of the steep driveway we ask guest to please park on the street


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marea
septembre 2016
Very welcoming family. The room was nice and cozy, equipped with an extremely comfortable King water bed, microwave, and mini fridge. Mrs. Madore is alway a phone call or text away if you need anything. Definitely recommend to any in need of a temporary place to call home while away from home.
Profil utilisateur de Michael & Karen
Réponse de Michael & Karen :
Marea and her brother are great guest. Thank you for staying with us!
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jon
août 2016
Michael and Karen were very accommodating and made my stay very comfortable. They even provided small snacks upon arrival, and their dog, Bubbles, was well trained and adorable.

Profil utilisateur de Brenna
mars 2016
Micheal & Katen were very nice and welcoming.
Profil utilisateur de Michael & Karen
Réponse de Michael & Karen :
Loved having this couple stay with us.
mars 2016

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Géorgie, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Michael & Karen

We have 3 adult children and three grandchildren. We stayed in a lot of hotels over the years for bussines. We also do alot of entertaining in our own home. So now when we travel we enjoy staying in private home. Our favorite travel destination was Hawii for my daughters wedding in 2006. Karen is legally blind and was given a service dog from Southeaster Guide Dog out of Tampa Fl., Bubbles is away with us. She is very social she loves kids and other dogs.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.