Stylish Californian bungalow

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large, comfortable and stylish 1925 weatherboard house in lovely suburb.
10-15 minutes from the sea, 5 minutes from the station, 15 minutes from bustling St Kilda and 30 minutes by car to the centre of Melbourne.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 118 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

There are three cats on the premises.
So if you are prepared to feed them, you are welcome to stay.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anthony
janvier 2016
Francis and his family made us feel right at home in their home. The place is spacious and peaceful. It has an old fashioned charm and a lived in feel. It's not right in the center of the action but is only a stones throw away from anything you may want to do in Melbourne. The cats make you feel like it really is home. If you love books, then this is the place for you.. Our family would not hesitate in staying again.

Profil utilisateur de Jim
décembre 2015
It was great to stay in place that felt like home. There were enough bedrooms for all and two loungerooms for all to enjoy. Francis was helpful about places to shop eat etc We loved our stay .

Profil utilisateur de Jackie
janvier 2015
Francis and his family were very welcoming and friendly. He was very organised and responsive to our emails and requests. We had no problems staying in his clean and spacious home, location was excellent. We loved the neighbourhood, short walk to coffee shop and park. Overall a fantastic place and host to match a fantastic city.

Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Francis
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires