Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

2-bedroom flat on a quiet street, split between 2 floors with bathroom and roof terrace. The double room sleeps 2 people comfortably. Conveniently located with excellent transport connections from Vauxhall and Stockwell tube stations. Relax & enjoy!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Cosy two-bedroom apartment located on a quiet street. The flat is split between two floors with one double bedroom on the first floor, (your room) along with the kitchen, brand new bathroom and sitting room with cable TV. On the second floor is our bedroom and roof terrace, furnished with chairs and a BBQ.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full access to the apartment and are encouraged to make themselves at home. You are welcome to help yourselves to the basics such as tea, coffee, spices if you want to cook, and soaps in the bathroom. We can also provide bath towels if needed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live here with my girlfriend, we are happy to be invisible though can be around for advice/dinner/drinks should guests prefer.

Le quartier

There are several good local restaurants and bars on the doorstep with areas like Brixton, Clapham and Victoria just a short bus ride away. There is also a large supermarket within five minutes walk.

Transports

Located in central south London, ten minutes walk from both Vauxhall station and Stockwell tube making it easy to get to most tourist attractions within half an hour. Vauxhall bus station also makes the majority of London easily accessible.

Autres remarques

Check in and check out timings are flexible, I work nearby to Vauxhall station so can pop out during working hours to hand over keys and give directions.


Règlement intérieur

No rules really, just no smoking inside.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

25 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lorcan
octobre 2016
The house was great. Really great that you trusted me with your house. I like you style in the house.!!!

Profil utilisateur de Kit
mai 2016
I had a great stay at Anthony's spot. It was located in a quiet neighborhood that was easily walkable to the Vauxhall tube/bus station. It was a welcoming space and the bedroom was perfect. The bed was super comfortable. It was everything I could ask for.

Profil utilisateur de Michal
mai 2016
Anthony and his girlfriend are very welcoming and we truly felt like home. Apartment is very nicely furnished; we enjoyed extremely comfy bed. The location is also very good (bus stop just round the corner, 15 mins. to the city centre) and is located in a nice and quiet neighbourhood. 10/10 would book again.

Profil utilisateur de Rohan
Rohan
mars 2016
Anthony's house is at an excellent location in central neighborhood and is quite close to the Vauxhall underground station. I loved the flat and I although could barely meet Anthony and his girlfriend, the experience was great.

Profil utilisateur de Nabil
octobre 2015
Ben and his girlfriend are very welcoming and friendly. The place was clean and calm and we spent a really good week-end!

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
septembre 2015
The bedroom and bathroom were very tidy and clean and the bed was extremely comfortable! We enjoyed sitting outside on the decking surrounded by bamboo and tomatoes. The location was very convenient: 40 minutes walk from Victoria but there are tube stations much nearer if you need them. Ben was very communicative and easygoing and we felt very relaxed in the flat. Overall a very easy stay and ideal for our flying visit to London.

Profil utilisateur de Huang
septembre 2015
we have a nice night in Ben's house. he was so helpful and kind. the house was very warm just like stay in our own house!

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anthony

Friendly 31 year old who lives with his girlfriend. Loves all things wine, food, sport and London. Love to meet new people!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.