Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Between the Commons. Very close to all public transport with direct links to London. Good social life, cubs, pubs, bars and restaurants.

Le logement

A single room, ideally for one person, but with an additional bed underneath the main bed. When this bed is pulled out there is little space.
Therefore the room is let at a lower cost.
Usual price £30.00 per night for one, and £10.00 for the extra person per night. Or £180.00 a week for one plus £10.00 per night for extra person.

Accès des voyageurs

The room. Kitchen for coffee and use of microwave.
Breakfast is included.
Shared bathroom and separate wc. Garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Host around for any enquiries regarding local amenities and transport links.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

53 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elias
janvier 2017
Perfect for some days in london

Profil utilisateur de Antonio Jesus
décembre 2016
Perfecto para unos dias
Profil utilisateur de Shirley
Réponse de Shirley :
I did explain to Antonio and his friend on enquiry that I was actually unwell and the house was not up to it's normal standard. I don't understand where the difficulty with access was, oh except that we are around the back of the road. As far as communication goes I responded to every email and call?? My phone seems not to have access to reply to airbnb by text??
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Grace
octobre 2016
Shirley was extremely accommodating during my stay. We were able to chat and she was delightful, and I couldn't have had a better experience in my vacation in London. The breakfast was superb, and I got to taste her homemade bread too. Location was great, with her house located 5 mins away from the bus stop and about 10-15mins walk towards the Tube station and Tesco. There's also a Sainsbury's nearby, which makes grocery shopping really convenient. I definitely will stay here again next time.

Profil utilisateur de Angela
août 2016
Shirley is probably the sweetest host ever! She was very welcoming, friendly, and talkative. The night I arrived she made me tea, showed me the house, offered me coffee and food for my stay... Being this my first trip to London, I will forever be grateful to her for making me feel at home. She's just such a lovely person. The room is simple, true to the photos, and very clean. The neighbourhood is cute and safe as far as I could tell; close to shops, public transport, and restaurants. Recommend her place 100%!
Profil utilisateur de Shirley
Réponse de Shirley :
You are most welcome Angela. And of course you can stay in touch and are welcome back any time. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Max
juillet 2016
Excellent location and Shirley is a fantastic host
Profil utilisateur de Shirley
Réponse de Shirley :
Max is the ideal guest.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Rockwell
mai 2016
Shirley made me feel right at home! What a wonderful, friendly host. She really makes you feel special like you're in a "homey" environment.

Profil utilisateur de Hugh
avril 2016
Shirley was very accommodating and really looked after me. The area is quiet which is amazing being London and the bed was well comfy. I slept like a baby and felt fresh as in the morning

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Shirley

Nice friendly home. Host lady GSH. In a good location, 10 minute walk from main underground and overground stations. Spacious room, lovely garden. Short term lets B&B (continental) good rates. Wifi included.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires