Sunny light filled room.Very comfy.
Beautiful garden near city/country
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double room available in creative home.
12/15 mins to Williamtown (Newcastle) airport;
25 minutes to Newcastle City and beaches;
20 minutes to Newcastle Uni;
40 minutes to Lake Macquarie;
50 mins to Nelson Bay and 1 hour to the Vineyards and Hunter Valley.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Be relaxed but respectful and enjoy.
No smoking household.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

53 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elisha & Hugh
juillet 2017
If you want a comfortable and relaxing stay, Suzanne is your host. Warm and comfortable home. Large room. Close to the A1 if you are in transit. We had a lovely stop-over stay and Suzanne was very accommodating to our needs. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Julian
mai 2017
Suzanne's Airbnb was a real pleasure. Clean, comfortable and relaxed. Suzanne was a wonderful host and we wouldn't hesitate to stay again if the opportunity presents itself.

Profil utilisateur de Aj
mai 2017
The perfect home away from home! I could't have felt more comfortable or myself. Suzanne went above and beyond welcoming me into her beautiful loving home. Every little detail was more than appreciated and your kind heart goes beyond measure. The energy and love in your home is amazing and every little treasure made my stay so joyful. Thank you for your beautiful soul and our warming wonderful conversations. We were destined to meet! Lots of love until next time xx

Suzanne's a pleasant and very accommodating host. She made our manager comfortable at her place. The space is very tidy and has everything you need. Accommodation at her place is a great value for money. Definitely recommend booking at her place.

Profil utilisateur de Toni
avril 2017
Lovely location, beautiful garden. Suzanne was lovely to stay with and I would definitely stay again.
Profil utilisateur de SuzanneSuzanne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Suzanne :
Thanks for the great review Toni. X
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Paul
avril 2017
Suzanne looked after us so well. We were looking for a place to get a good night's rest after a long car journey and we found it. Suzanne's home is very quiet and also comfortable. The breakfast was splendid. The chocolates were much appreciated. Thanks Suzanne for being a wonderful hostess.

Profil utilisateur de Tuomo
avril 2017
We loved staying with Suzanne. She is so lovely host! Also big thanks for the awesome breakfast.
Profil utilisateur de SuzanneSuzanne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Suzanne :
Thanks Tuomo! Take care. Suzanne X
avril 2017

Raymond Terrace, AustralieMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de SuzanneSuzanne est un Superhost.

Creative, artistic and adventurous, I like to meet new people and have been a member of " for a number of years having travelled o/s quite often in the past. Moved from the country a couple of years ago and now spend time improving my house and garden and enjoying all the Hunter has to offer. Creativity in all forms keeps me happy. I have studied pottery, sculpture and the Italian Language and Literature which I found quite compelling. This led me to travel and want to travel more! Sicily and Scotland are my favourite countries to visit. Couchsurfing is excellent.
Recently I tried Dragon Boat Paddling and also attended a Kayaking Skills Weekend..loved every minute of it although more pain from the paddling....Love movies, books, travel and experiencing other cultures. I love to cook for others and I love to enjoy new restaurants.
My life motto: Colour my life.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires