Aller directement au contenu
Towels providedDoor lock
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée dans : maison

Yellow rm - twickenham Single bed with shared bath

Profil utilisateur de Daisy
Daisy

Yellow rm - twickenham Single bed with shared bath

Chambre privée dans : maison
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Parking gratuit sur place
Il s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.

This beautiful 6 bedroom house with a nice backyard garden is situated in the heart of Twickenham just stone throw away from Twickenham Rugby Stadium.

Beaumont Place is ideally situated for access into Isleworth, Twickenham and Whitton with Hounslow tube and Twickenham or Isleworth BR Mainline stations within easy reach.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Sèche-cheveux

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Craig
Craig
octobre 2018
Daisy was able to accommodate my late arrival without any fuss. The room was lovely , clean and warm. Will return soon.
Profil utilisateur de Michael Botros Fawzy
Michael Botros Fawzy
août 2018
A very nice place to stay in, with very nice host and wonderful location near Tesco.
Profil utilisateur de Chris
Chris
juillet 2018
Comfortable and convenient with good facilities, thanks very much and would recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Daisy
Réponse de Daisy :
Thank you Chris! You were a lovely guest.
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Jessica
juillet 2018
The room was not only very dirty it is also lacked basics such as a chair, mirror, hairdryer, lamp, and bin. The floor was so dirty with hairs and crumbs that I had to contact Daisy who promptly sent a cleaner who just quickly hoovered and brought a spare pillowcase as my pillow …
Profil utilisateur de Daisy
Réponse de Daisy :
Bins are kept in the sharing bathroom next to the room and we do not keep bins in the rooms as that may cause smell in the room and discomfort the guests. The lamp kept in the room requires you to touch the base to turn it on and maybe new technology isn't the best fit for our rooms- it will be changed next time! As this guest was not satisfied with the cleanliness, we contacted a cleaner who visited the property within half an hour and had asked Jessica if she was satisfied with the cleaning multiple times before leaving. However Jessica still raised concerns even after that so we thought it would be best to remove her cleaning fees as we thought we could not do any more than order a cleaner for her like we did. As heat is sadly a rare occurrence in London we had not kept fans originally in the rooms but as we spoke to the guests we understood it may be hot in the property and have provided fans since the last few weeks. In regards to the amenities, all the equipment kept in the room is listed on Airbnb so guests are advised to read that before booking or contacting us beforehand to see if any more can be provided. The bathroom is shared and fully equipped even with soaps, toiletries and sprays are kept in the cupboards if there is an issue with smell. There are also protectors on the bed to ensure cleanliness. The bathroom mat is carpet as most of our guests prefer soft warmth in contrast to the cold flooring of the bathroom and we have not yet heard complaints. I would also like to apologise to Jessica that we could not offer her a job at our place like she had asked, perhaps next time. We have never been given such a review after running three guest houses on Airbnb however this experience has given us many ideas and we will definitely take it into account, thank you!
juillet 2018

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Daisy

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de Daisy
42 commentaires
Vérifié
My name is Daisy and I am 42 years old. I am a mother of two children, so it's safe to say I have some work experience in the hosting department. Don't worry though, I don't give my guests the Time Out treatment, usually. I have been hosting for half a year now and I've thoroug…
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Activités à proximité de ce logement