POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.
JacuzziIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.
Ubicazione: Piazza Santissima Annunziata, 5 minuti a piedi dalla Galleria dell’Accademia, 15 minuti a piedi dal Ponte Vecchio, L’auto non è assolutamente necessaria da questa posizione
Télévision par câble
1 lit king size, 1 lit queen size
2 lits simples
1 canapé convertible
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 12:00
I've rented the apartment for my colleagues attending to the big trade show PItti Uomo. They really liked the apartment : "Cool apartment! We were very very very very very lucky with the weather...cause the apartment was without air conditioned! The owner promised that next yea…
Réponse de Susanna :
Ciao Emeline....you were lucky because you found a fresh week. Summer has finally come in the last days. Starting from today OUR APARTMENT HAS GOT AIR CONDITIONING TOO;))) Thanks for your suggestion, we did not need it when we lived in the apartment. I understand guests might need (Website hidden by Airbnb) they will find it at home.....and you will find it too when you come again......ciaoooooo Susanna...grazieeee
Evde iki banyo olmasını çok sevdik, konumu çok güzeldi Floransa da kalınması gereken harika bir konuma sahip. WiFi sadece bir gün vardı ancak biz bu sorunu ev sahibi ile paylaşmadık, ev sahibine söylemiş olsaydık kesinlilke bize çözüm bulurdu. Susanna çok ilgili birisi sıcak suyu…
Réponse de Susanna :
Hallo Zehra, thank you very much for appreciating my home….I have put your review on (Hidden by Airbnb) translator, as your Language is very difficult :)))) Sorry for the wifi….the following guest told me about the block and I called the provider….they solved the problem in 30 minutes! Next time do not hesitate to call me or send a (Website hidden by Airbnb) responsability and my pleasure is when everything works and my guests are happy! Anyhow I understand you were very happy and satisfied of your stay!!!! Hope to see you again in future…...great family!
The apartment is in an excellent location, perfect for visiting all of the important sites in Florence. It is a big nice space with a good kitchen and great balcony. I would definitely recommend this for a short stay in Florence as it is perfect for seeing the best of the city.
The location of this flat couldn't be better for visiting Florence, it is really 5 minutes walk from the Duomo, and Susanna is a lovely and bubbly lady. However, we were a bit disappointed by the fact that the house felt really inhabited, it lacks the homey feeling that I think A…
Réponse de Susanna :
Dear Rossella, thank you for your review and suggestions. However I suppose there is something you did not find even if it was in the house, in front of you. 1) dust bin in the kitchen. It is the red one, very visible because of its colour and quite big. I also found strange you did not use it, I understand you did not see it or you did not think it was a dust bin 2) Lighter in the kitchen is useless. We have electric fires and they have to be lit electrically not by a lighter, because it would be dangerous 3) Sugar and salt (+ water+milk+coffee+tea+biscuits you did not mention- maybe you did not see them either.......) are controlled and refilled every guest change 4) For hands there is a soap, for bath there is a shampoo-bath foam double use that you usually find in the shower and near the bath tub. 5) We do not really think it is charming nor hygienical to have an old style humid curtain on the whirpool....sorry we cannot, our architect would be very angry with us ... 6) We use to clean the drainage system from the hair of guests every time...and it was done before you arrived, it means you dropped your hair in the drainage system You stayed only one night in my house and you had no time to feel it like most of the guests do. Maybe marble looks cold, it depends on tastes and mood, for most of the guests, and also for me, it is very elegant and refined Check In: you had the best check in of all. No guest before you had his key dropped at the restaurant directly by the host, while you were careless having dinner after a very late arrival. I met you and your family in the restaurant at 10,30 pm and I came just for this. Check out: the best of all. As you had arrived late and my next guests were arriving on Monday, I invited you to keep the house at your disposal for the whole Sunday. You left the apartment at 8,00 pm:) And now you tell me you did not feel a warm atmosphere....you did all what you wished and what other happier guests could not do. Sorry if I tell you honestly the real root of the complain you cannot do because it does not depend on me: I talked to your father and understood you had not seen that in the apartment are 1 double room with 2 matrimonial bed and 1 twin room with 1 bed upstairs one downstairs.....not suitable for 3 couples together, but ok for 2 couples in 2 different rooms, ok for groups of friends and for families. This is the problem, maybe there were too many things you did not see.....dear Rossella!
Sono una guida turistica di Firenze ed adoro il mio lavoro, proprio perchè adoro la mia città. Se sogni di trascorrere una vacanza a Firenze non esitare a contattarmi, oltre all'alloggio posso aiutarti a impiegare il tuo tempo nel modo più fruttuoso, interessante e rilassante pos…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.