La grande piscina panoramica


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

At only 30 minutes from Turin and Asti. Come to relax in nature, enjoy the sun by the pool, explore a region rich in history, culture, art. Share with us our famous breakfasts under the pergolas in the garden with a large choice of natural products

Le logement

Built at the beginning of the 20th century as a small country farm, the house has recently been renovated to provide a fresh and comfortable atmosphere for our guests, with nicely furnished rooms and lounges.

Accès des voyageurs

You will find cosy lounges for the conversation and relax, nicely furnished with armchairs, sofas and two fireplaces. Available:
-Books and magazines,
-Tourist guides in various languages,
-Excursion and hiking maps,
-Games and playing cards,
-Wi-fi

If you like to spend the day at the Cottage, you may choose between bathing in the sun at the pool or rest in the shade under a pergola in the garden. You may walk in the park, on the paths with a beautiful view. Available outside :
-Wide private park, full of flowers and colors of the different seasons
-A large scenic swimming pool, with possibility of midnight swims
-Pergolas, chaise-longues, arm chairs, tables
-Open air activities like: ping pong, badminton, volleyball
-In the surroundings of the Cottage various activities can be practiced: horseback riding, touristic flights, golf…

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We welcome our guests with a fresh wine glass on their arrival, we are happy to meet them and share our home. We have spent many years abroad and now, restored this little corner of paradise in Monferrato, we decided to enjoy our life in the nature, among our animals, trees and flowers, while meeting people who bring us history and culture of different countries.
We live at the cottage during our guests stay and we are happy to help: Giulietta is a tourist guide and she has a deep knowledge of the historical and artistic beauties of the area. Dario has a passion for the garden and takes care of everything.

We are happy to host families and offer cribs, high chairs and even baby sitting service if needed.
Pets are welcome too, a notice in advance is appreciated.

Autres remarques

Dogs and cats are welcome at the Cottage.
A notice in advance is appreciated.

We can supply:
Dog’s and a cat’s bed for the night
Water bowls
Hygienic bags and tab sand


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 15
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking allowed indoor.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Turin, ItalieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dario

After many years spent abroad, I have restored this country house in Monferrato together with my wife Giulietta, in order to enjoy life in nature among our animals, trees and flowers.
Giulietta is a tourist guide, she speaks Italian, English and French and often guides our guests around. I take care of the house and the garden. I speak also German and a bit of Spanish and Dutch.

Together we like to meet people who bring us history and culture of different countries. We look forward to meeting you!

____________________________

Dopo una lunga permanenza all’estero, insieme a mia moglie Giulietta abbiamo restaurato questa casa di campagna nel Monferrato per coltivare la passione per gli animali, l’orto e il giardino e praticare varie attività all’aria aperta.

Giulietta fa la guida turistica in Italiano/Francese/Inglese ed è disponibile per pianificare itinerari e, se lo desiderate, accompagnarvi alla scoperta del territorio.

A me piace occuparmi delle piante da frutto, del verde e delle attrezzature sportive. Oltre all’Inglese e al Francese, parlo anche il Tedesco e mi faccio capire in Olandese e Spagnolo.

Insieme amiamo incontrare davanti a un buon bicchiere di vino persone che portano storie e culture di paesi diversi. Vi aspettiamo!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires