Aller directement au contenu
My back gardenBathroom
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée dans : bungalow

Quiet Edinburgh home near town centre

Profil utilisateur de Anne
Anne

Quiet Edinburgh home near town centre

Chambre privée dans : bungalow
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Parfaitement propre
5 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Petit déjeuner
Il s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

41 Orchard Bank is my home. It is a semi detached bungalow located in a quiet street near the centre of Edinburgh.
I have a single bedroom up a short flight of steps. Wall decorations illustrate Frozen Story.
Suitable for anyone over the age of 9 years who likes this story.
A simple breakfast of cereal, porridge, yogurt, fruit ,cheese and toast with jam.
It will be ready for you in the kitchen; between 7-10am.
If you have an early flight this could be earlier though.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-cheveux
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

N'est pas adapté ou ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12) et aux animaux domestiques - Room too small to sleep more than 1 person
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée entre 15:00 et 22:00 et départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gretchen
Gretchen
octobre 2018
Anne has the warmest welcome in Scotland! She was so hospitable and made checking in easy (her dog, Sam, will also give you a warm welcome!) and the house is not too far from the city center--an easy uber ride. There are also some shops and restaurants nearby if you're there duri…
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Réponse de Anne :
It was great to meet you Gretchen, sorry our blether was so teeny wee ( chat was short)
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Bette Jane
Bette Jane
octobre 2018
Anne is a thoughtful, helpful host and her home is cozy as well as convenient. She provided me some tips on Edinburgh in addition to a delicious breakfast featuring apples from her garden and very delicious homemade jam (that rhubarb ginger for sure). I recommend a stay here!
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Réponse de Anne :
You worked off the high carb breakfast with that climb Bette Jane. Glad you got a clear view over the city as your reward. All the best Anne
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Aruel
Aruel
septembre 2018
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Clare
Clare
septembre 2018
Anne was a lovely host, very kind, helpful and accommodating. She called a taxi for me when I needed one last minute, and it came straight away. The bed was exceptionally comfortable and the breakfast array vast! I wish I'd had more time to talk to Anne, but next time!
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Réponse de Anne :
Don't worry about the pen Clair keep as a memory.All the best Anne
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Leon
Leon
septembre 2018
Good breakfast and environment!
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Réponse de Anne :
Thank you Leon, I did enjoy your company
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Safia
Safia
août 2018
I had a lovely and welcome stay and enjoyed my time in Edinburgh. Anne has a lovely home and garden and we had some really interesting conversations. I would stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Haili
Haili
août 2018
Anne is absolutely outstanding. Staying at her place made my entire trip. She is extremely accommodating, and became a dear friend to me. Her place is spotless, and is in a lovely location. I didn’t want to leave! I would highly recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Réponse de Anne :
Hi Haili I'm glad you enjoyed you visit so much and do hope you find your way back to Edinburgh. Perhaps when the city is a wee bit more peaceful. Best wishes from your friend Anne
août 2018

Hôte : Anne

Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Anne
17 commentaires
Retired and busy with my garden and dog. I have a studio upstairs where I paint and sculpt. Like meeting new people and learning about their lives. Grow most of my own fruit and vegetables and make bread, preserves and pickles. Love America and Italy.
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier