map of the apt buildingsitting room
Romantic Apt next to the Green wood
Romantic Apt next to the Green wood

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Would you like to enjoy your life in a convienent, comfortable place next to great Olympic green park after the busy working time in Beijing? Here is a nice place for you to stay. There are already over 10 tenants including Olympic Journalist, gold m


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

respect the laws and landlady's rules above


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Grace Yue
mai 2014
Staying at Ying’s lovely one-bed room apartment for 2 nights during the Chinese Labor Day Holiday is a smart choice for me. I get all I need- a quiet safe convenient place to rest after a long day of exploring the city-without paying premium hotel rate. The apartment is located in a safe and quiet neighborhood that also has a grocery store to buy drinking water, yogurt and fruits. It has easy access to No. 5 subway station with No.120 shuttle bus. One thing to mention is the apartment is within walking distance to north gate of Beijing Olympic Park. I spent 2 hours strolling in the park and enjoyed it very much. Although I did not meet Ying in person, I was impressed by her kindness and friendliness. Thank you, Ying!

Pékin, ChineMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ying

kind, honest , well educated charming Chinese Young lady, with overseas studing experience. Can speak flent English and Japanese. I am a considerate landlady, and treat every tenant like my own good friend. Hope you have good trip in China, no matter you study, working, or for sight seeing.

Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires