DOUBLE ROOM IN MODERN FLAT
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double room in a new, central (two tube stops from Zone 1), clean flat in safe area.

You will have a friendly couple as hosts, who love London very much and know it very well, in case you need some help.

Le logement

The flat is a new, functional and modern, has everything you need (apart from a microwave, we don't like them). It is warm in the winter, cool in the summer and sound proof.

Is a good size two bedroom flat that will be shared only with a couple.

Please note the UK socket/power point is one-of-a-kind, so make sure you bring an adaptor for your electronic devices :)

Accès des voyageurs

Powerful hot shower.

Double bed with memory foam mattress.

Shower towel provided for free. Please bring your own shampoo, toothpaste, soap, etc.

Guests will have access to fridge and cupboard space, however cooking is kindly asked to be minimum in order to keep the house tidy. That means you can heat food or prepare mess-free meals.

Washer-drier can be used once during your stay, but only under a request and assistance.

We are happy to help in case of limitations (such as need to use a hair drier or iron), however we ask to be informed first.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Once we get the sense of your personality - talkative and social or shy and private - we will respond accordingly.
We are friendly and like interaction but while hosting will carry on with life normally.

Please do not bring visitors and we thank you for keeping the noise to the minimum after 22:00 and before 8:00.

Autres remarques

** Please note that we have changed our number of guests policy, and at present we are only accepting *one guest* at the time.

There will be a £50 charge in case of keys loss.

Maximum stay is 6 nights.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Interphone
Sèche-linge
Fer à repasser

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 11:00

We kindly ask you to take your shoes off in the house, so if you are not keen on walking barefoot don't forget your slippers/flip-flops :)

No smoking, including the balcony (we had problems before with that).
But of course you can go outside, in front of the building for a smoke.

With everything else, we just ask common sense and respect :)
Please clean after yourself and ask if you need something.


Annulations

45 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aurélien
Aurélien
juillet 2014
Chambre spacieuse et agréable. Appartement propre et calme. Lit très confortable.

Profil utilisateur de Line
septembre 2016
Super contente de mon séjours chez Ana et Clayton! L'appartement est tel que sur les images et situé dans un édifice très sécuritaire. Ce couple est hyper sympatiques!

Profil utilisateur de Jivan
septembre 2017
Great second time stay in Clayton's and Ana's place. Calm and Cosy!

Profil utilisateur de Jivan
septembre 2017
Place is nice, clean and full of calm energy. Good communication throughout. Will highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Balandino
août 2017
Clayton and Ana are an amazing couple! they made my stay in London amazing. They are very friendly and respectful. Their place is extremely clean, nice and cozy. Also the location in great. A quite and safe area with very good links with transports. If I will ever need a place to stay in London, I 'll definitely book a room at their place for sure.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
août 2017
A very clean and well presented Airbnb providing a comfortable nights sleep that's close to transport connections. Ana and Clayton were very welcoming and keen to ensure I was well catered for and able to feel at home for my short stay. It's in a good area that I plan to explore further. A very recommended booking :)

Profil utilisateur de Gaku
juillet 2017
Had a great time!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Clayton And AnaClayton And Ana est un Superhost.
Hello. We are Clayton and Ana, both Brazilians, living happily in London for over 7 years now. Both on our late-thirties but very young at heart! We love traveling, arts, 60s music, design, cinema, gastronomy, graphic novels and cats (although we don't have one). We also li…
Langues : English, Español, Italiano, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires