Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Breakfast incl.Private bath/shower.QB in lrg
room with excel reading light.Writing desk.Courtyard over looking park.Fridge & toaster. Tea/coffee anytime. Walking distance to train/bus/rest and shops.Exercise paths to King Is & picnic areas.

Le logement

The Space is comfortable, relaxed easy living with a sense of peace within nature. The queen size bed is Hotel quality. It suits up to two people with enough hanging space and draws. There are plenty of electrical outlets and a table to work on for laptops. Reading lamp and main light are excellent with dimmer.

Accès des voyageurs

Their own outdoor patio with comfortable seating and surrounds. Bikes are available for our guest to use on the interesting and accessible door to door bike tracks and trails.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

John and I are a quiet living couple and would respectfully give our guests their space and privacy. If they want to interact they just need to take the action and we are there with positive and intelligent conversation with a bit of fun.

Autres remarques

This space is ideal for anyone wanting to prepare for a meeting or a presentation. Or, stay and relax or work from your laptop in the privacy of your room or in the courtyard. Tea and coffee and snacks are always on hand.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 6€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Siu Mei
avril 2017
What a wonderful experience to stay with Janet and John. We started the day with Janet's big breakfast, and had her homemade cake to welcome us after an exhausted cycling exploration day. She took care of us like a mother. We miss her already.

Profil utilisateur de Gary
avril 2017
Hi

Profil utilisateur de Chrissy
février 2017
Upstairs bedroom no ensuite Part of family

Profil utilisateur de Peter
septembre 2016
Janet was a most welcoming and friendly host for our first experience of Airbnb. One night Janet & John cooked an evening meal which was delicious and we enjoyed their company immensely The location suited us perfectly. There was a walking track nearby, and Wellington Point is picturesque. The bed was super comfortable and room cosy with plenty of space for laptop etc. Private bathroom also spacious and suited our needs. Breakfast was included and we were free to use the kitchen facilities. Laundry use was also available.

Profil utilisateur de John
juillet 2016
It was a delightful stay, Janet and John were the perfect hosts! The room was great with an exceptionally comfortable bed and I had an ample bathroom to myself. Highly recommend a stay here!
Profil utilisateur de Janet
Réponse de Janet :
Anyone who has you as a guest, John, would be thoroughly pleased. We would love to see you again.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juin 2016
Janet was a wonderful host and very accommodating. She is very comfortable to talk to and flexible regarding arrival times. The inclusion of a breakfast was also a very nice touch. The room and amenities is exactly as depicted within the photos. Thank you Janet for your hospitality and we will recommend you in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Greg
mars 2016
Janet was great and couldn't do enough to help us. She even dropped off and blanket we let there-that's service!
Profil utilisateur de Janet
Réponse de Janet :
Greg, maybe you could consider leaving your door open as all the other doors are closed and there is a beautiful breeze that comes up the stairwell. Autumn and winter is a better time I guess:)
mars 2016

Wellington Point, Australie · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Janet

My husband and I are active mature and sociable. We have lived in the Redlands for many years and enjoy the outdoors by either walking or bike riding. We work at Futures Trading, Teaching Dance and Promoting the Redlands.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.