Large Queen size BedroomWarm, Comfortable and Stylish
Stylish Lodging in Sunny South Surrey/ White Rock!


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our Maple Wynd lodging offers you modern accommodation with a private room, bathroom & living space with a kitchenette, den, dining room and laundry which is popular with visitors and business people. Rental includes all utilities, WiFi and Netflix. Safe residential neighborhood and convenient location just a few minutes walk from a grocery store, restaurants, banks and buses to the White Rock beachfront or downtown Vancouver (only a 45 minute transit).

Le logement

At Maple Wynd, you will enjoy the comforts of one entire floor of our house with access via a private Hallway at the welcoming entrance to our home. Enjoy your own Queen bedroom with BIC, large chest of drawers, huge mirror, warm woolen rugs and wooden floors throughout an open décor. A 'Welcome' package of sealed milk, tea, cookies and water is provided for our Guests in the bright kitchenette on their arrival so you don't have to visit the shops until after you've settled in.

Amenities include open plan sitting room with TV, Netflix, WiFi, book cases, coffee table, dining room / den area with desk, lamp and shelf, small kitchenette with a large fridge, toaster, kettle, crock pot and induction plate / microwave. Laundry includes a washer and a dryer for use in-suite. Damage Deposit not charged by AirBnB unless I issue a complaint on your departure.

Accès des voyageurs

You have your own key and private access to your floor via the entrance to our home, a private hallway and a set of stairs with another door half way down to the basement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

On arrival and departure I will be here to greet you and get you settled in. If you prefer privacy we respect it's your space for your stay. However, if you want more interaction, please feel free to contact me as I often work from home so available for additional queries, chat and / or recommendations should the need arise. Since I also travel a lot, you may find yourself greeted by my friend who takes care of my guests in my absence. She lives just 2 minutes away. I also have family living at home when I'm away to take care of our home and beautiful white Turkish Angorra cat, Buttons!

Autres remarques

Parking for one car available off-street in the driveway.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 348€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

1) MOVE in times between 3-10 pm daily.
2) MOVE out time before 12 noon
3) CLEANING: Accommodation and linen thoroughly cleaned prior to your arrival. Please leave it (on your departure) as you found it (when you arrived), with thanks!
4) LAUNDRY: Important you remove lint from the Dryer, each and every time you use it. Do not place boots, heavy outdoor jackets or anything with oil/plastic in the dryer as damage can occur.
5) NOISE: Please keep noise down in the evenings between 10 pm and 7 am. No hoovering, shouting etc.
6) RESPECT: No foul language. This is a our home and our neighbours are our friends. Please respect everyone you meet and greet.
7) NO Smoking or Candles in or on the premises!

We thank you for agreeing to the above house rules & look forward to welcoming you soon!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 mai 2017 - 30 septembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 30 nuits.

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Luke
mai 2017
This is a fantastic place to stay. Wonderful community, easy to get on the highway and up to Langley or in to YVR. Anne was the best host ever and it's worth every penny.
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Réponse de Anne :
Wow, thanks Luke! However, I have to say that it's meeting people like you that makes hosting on Airbnb such a pleasure. Safe travels back across Canada & wishing you all the best in life.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
avril 2017
Very nice rooms and facilities. Clean and comfort. 1m walk to the a commercial square where located shops and restaurant, Starbucks. The host is on travel during my stay, but a friend of her helped a lot. Thanks again to Anne and her family.
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Réponse de Anne :
You're welcome, Matthew; thank you for your comments and very glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you and your family well.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marj
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sean
février 2016
I've never seen a place so spotless, or a basement suite so welcoming and bright. Anne was the best host, always anticipating all my needs, and a wonderful person. The neighborhood is quiet and nice, and half a block from a grocery store and food/starbucks etc. Absolutely no complaints and was more than happy with my month and a half there.
Profil utilisateur de Anne
Réponse de Anne :
Thanks Sean, it was great to have you stay with us here at Maple Wynd Lodging & we look forward to you visiting us again in South Surrey / White Rock!
février 2016

Vancouver, Canada · Membre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Anne

Hi, my name is Anne and my family and I live in beautiful BC, Canada. We've enjoyed a lot of travel over the past 35 years, and as a result, we love meeting people from other parts of the world. When our own sons left home, we decided it would be fun to offer lodging to travelers visiting BC.

Do look us up - we would love to host and share with you how to enjoy the best BC can offer nearby. Our accommodation is modern, clean and comfortable and ideally situated for you to get where you want to go easily.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.