Aller directement au contenu
Relax and watch the kidsPower shower attached
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Bungalow entier

South facing garden, high green hedges, near prom

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
Samantha

South facing garden, high green hedges, near prom

5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
90 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.

Lovely Family home in Portstewart , lots of space for the kids, or fluffy kid to run around in, fully enclosed garden, lovely conservatory to enjoy the heat or listen to the rain, outside seats too. 15 min walk to the beach, 5 mins to promenade, 1 min to nearest restaurant, 5 Mins drive to The Edge Outdoor WaterPark, 10 Mins drive to Barrys Amusements, all the best tourist locations a short drive away , Giants Causeway, Dark Hedges, Dunluce Castle, Ballintoy Rope Bridge, Bushmills Distillery

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Cheminée

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 15:00 et départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à la chambre
Accès de plain-pied à la salle de bain

Disponibilité

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Colm
Colm
octobre 2018
Thanks Sam, great location with easy waking access to beach & town (Portstewart). House has everything you require, so very well kitted out. Family friendly with 3 bedrooms and added bonus of being pet friendly which was great. Fast & friendly to deal with so would easily recom…
Profil utilisateur de Chris
Chris
septembre 2018
We had a great stay. The house was lovely and had everything we needed. Sam, the owner, communicated well and she had left a few treats for us on arrival which was very nice. The house's location was perfect. We could walk to the sea in 10 mins but it's also ideally placed for si…
Profil utilisateur de Antonio
Antonio
septembre 2018
Absolutely great place. Samatha went above and beyond expectations and the place immaculate . Milk was even in the fridge for our toddler! One of the bestAir BnB’s I have ever visited.
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
août 2018
Fabulous house in great location for North coast attractions, great enclosed back garden, furnished to a very high standard and spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend this house and would return with no hesitation. Nice touch of milk and scones on arrival.
Profil utilisateur de Yvonne
Yvonne
août 2018
Our stay at Samantha’s home was perfect for our family (2 young kids aged 5 and 3) it was sparkling clean, fresh, and the little touch of milk and teabags and a little treat meant so much after our journey. The space outside was perfect for the kids and really secure. They loved …
Profil utilisateur de Jeanette
Jeanette
juillet 2018
This home is perfect location. Under ten mins walk left of house and you are at beech. Plenty of places to eat. Very close to the edge water park. A must. Kids loved it. Home is very comfortable. I have no problem in recommending this home as your place to stay.
Profil utilisateur de Samantha
Réponse de Samantha :
I’m so glad u enjoyed your stay and hope to see u all again another time .
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Denise
Denise
juillet 2018
I would give this property 10/10. Our host Samantha was so easy to deal with and replied to any queries quickly. The property was brilliant and ideal for young kids as it is a bungalow and had a large enclosed garden. I also loved the fact that Sa (Hidden by Airbnb) aths had all …
Profil utilisateur de Samantha
Réponse de Samantha :
Wow thanks for the lovely review and that’s fantastic you enjoyed your time so much, see you again next year .
juillet 2018

Hôte : Samantha

Payneham, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Samantha
11 commentaires
Happily married, loving life, two beautiful teenagers, beginning a new venture teaching Aerial Yoga, love to meet new people, Ibiza is our, my lol favourite destination so far, love watching movies and listening to all genres of music, especially my son playing guitar, cant l…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier