Shared living space with other guestsShared dining room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

~Bright cheery room/many windows
~Very comfortable band new queen size bed
~Private room w/ private bathroom, tub and shower. (Bath right down the hall)
~Private Entrance right into room from back yard.
~Door opens up to back yard garden

Le logement

Charming and artsy 1908 bungalow featured in "Salt Lake City, Then and Now" book.
Chill outside on spacious front porch with swing, or backyard hammock under cherry tree. Gas BBQ available and outside dining area.
Inside is spacious clean, healthy, happy vibe. Get your zen on in our yoga/meditation room, make yourself at home in our kitchen, dining room and 2 sitting/TV areas, or sit and get some work done in a shared office space with guest computer.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house, backyard. Make yourself at home. Feel free to cook your own meals or take advantage of our meal packages.
Utilize the yoga room and schedule discounted private yoga sessions.
Washer/dryer, TV/DVD, Computers, BBQ, we have everything you need to feel right at home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Minimal, I live off sight. I do come by every day, but if you arrive late and leave early we may miss each other.

Autres remarques

I am a yoga, meditation and nutrition teacher so the home has a very clean, healthy and happy vibe to it.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 berceau

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Tarif week-end 52 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please treat the space as you would wish to have a guest in your home and we will do everything we can to be the best hosts possible.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

170 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julie-Anne
juillet 2016
Avant notre arrivée, Demi nous a donné beaucoup d'information et s'est montrée disponible pour nous aider au besoin. À l'arrivée, nous nous sommes sentis accueillis car aucun détail n'a été négligé: les indications pour la chambre et la salle de bain, la propreté des lieux, les petites attentions ( cafe dans la chambre, chocolat, etc). Très beau séjour chez Demi ! It was great to stay at Demi's !

Profil utilisateur de Tina
août 2017
Demi's home is well equipped & she doesn't miss any details to make your stay comfortable. She is very responsive if you need anything. I love the location & the history of her home.

Profil utilisateur de Chelsea
juillet 2017
Demi's place was great! The room we were in upstairs was very nice and you could have as much or as little privacy as you want. The bikes were a great touch and made getting around the city really easy. The house is close to some great restaurants and downtown. Parking is also convenient on the street.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juillet 2017
Demi's place was great. Just as advertised. Communication was fantastic. We hope to return in a few months to visit our son at UU.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juillet 2017
Very comfortable room and house. And Demi was super accommodating and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Wil
juin 2017
Place is exactly as described. Clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa And Rick
juin 2017
Very warm, charming furnishings. Nice toiletries and refreshment setups in room. Demi was helpful tracking down a misplaced delivery. She and her husband even took the time to visit me at my festival booth.

Cet hôte a 499 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Salt Lake City, Utah, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Demi

I have been teaching yoga, meditation and nutrition for 10 years. I lead retreats all over the world and one of my favorite things to do is host and I like to think I'm pretty darn good at it!

I have a 4 yr old daughter who is my sidekick in just about everything. We enjoy walks to the park and library, gardening, singing and dancing.

I love traveling and meeting new people. I used to be a flight attendant and people would always ask me what my favorite place to travel was. My answer was always the same. "It didn't matter so much about the destination, but anywhere I could experience the "local" experience was always the most amazing trip.
I wish Air B and B was around when I was flying, but very excited to be a part of this community.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires