living roomWelcome to my home ☺️ ( main door )


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
221 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Sorry guys temporary unavailable while working with Airbnb host guaranty department. Fingers crossed soon it will be over and I can host and meet all of you amazing people out there!


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 29€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 88€
Caution : 486€
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes
Tarif week-end : 243€ / nuit

Description
Description

Sorry guys temporary unavailable while working with Airbnb host guaranty department. Fingers crossed soon it will be over and I can host and meet all of you amazing people out there!

Its a full one bedroom apartment. Its right smack in the middle of everything. Bedroom is really quiet.

Walk to beach 2 m and Lincoln road - main drag ( 10 min nice slow walk ).

I am a freelance photographer and mixed media artist and I rent my apt when I travel. If you like something on the walls it might be available to buy :) just ask !

beautiful terrace facing garden or at the back door of my apartment :) enjoy your stay!

Please feel free to use stove top , bedroom, living room, fridge, the whole thing.

iMac with guest access. Wireless internet.

Roam in garden or outside of second door entrance to smoke your cigs. PLEASE DO NOT SMOKE INSIDE APARTMENT.

Apartment is great to enjoy beach, tennis at flamingo park, local organic cafés.

Starbucks half a block away.

Easy off street parking with the parking guest pass pass - ask me if you need it. ( you saving up to 50$ typical south beach overnight parking rates:)

if you do not need parking passes ( see map for huge zone 2 residential parking, that allows you to park with virtual guest pass in images ) let me know and i can possibly lower the rate of your booking.

I live here so you will see my belongings as they are, live with it, treat it as you would your mom's :) oh and don't take books to the beach please.

I have Philips Sonic toothbrush charger plugged in in the bathroom by the sink, in case you need it.

Mac air book and powerbook chargers are present in apartment.

Printer is wireless. Use it to print a page or two, if you need to print a manuscript kinkos is right nice 10 min walk away :)

iMac is in living room is on, use it.
Internet Wireless is available.
Please don’t use bottom lock on front door, it is lacking key and is never used. If you try to do it you will find yourself locked out.


Checkin time is 2 pm
Check out Noon.

If you have a need for different time frame , talk to me, its not impossible.

Ask me questions.

If I am out of town I will have someone give you they key :)

More details about the place :

safe ( police right across ) , beautiful, beach 1 m walk , great location.
Crazy during day and night since it's in the middle of all the south beach / miami beach craziness , but VERY quiet in my apartment since its in the corner of the building in the alley.

Neighbors only above me and on bathroom wall side and they are never there.


walk, bus, deco bike, taxi, uber, lyft.

Use anything you like, off limits are only storage closet ( walk in closet is open for your use - right size of it has plenty of space for your shoes, clothes and hangers are provided a plenty ) . Feel free to read books, use iMac and wireless internet and printer - for your ticket printing and such. Large thesis printing please take to nearest Kinkos lol . You will get full instructions upon booking an apartment. Parking passes for residential area 2 along with the map are available for the amount of days booked. See pictures in listing and explanation underneath. if you do not need parking passes ask me for lowered rate for the apartment.

If I am in town I would love to hang out, meet up, talk life, have fun etc. If I am not in town I am always a short reach away via cellphone or airbnb messaging.

Its a mekka of all tourist crazy and the beach is right two blocks away. However apartment is supremely quiet with enchanted garden upfront shielding it from all the noise and craziness of south beach. You won't hear a sound while sleeping and will wake up to birds chirping.

Plenty of Citi Bike and Deco Bike stations literally on every corner. Uber and Lyft are also readily available. You will find rules / prices / maps for citi bikes saved as pdf files on iMac's desktop at home.

Read the reviews :) they are wonderfully written and showcase the type of guests I love to have :)
I know you will have an AHHHMAZING time staying in my place and in miami. The splashing magical ocean sunsets await you !


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 14:00

Just be mindful. Don't play music too loud after 11 pm. Thats about it :) Ah and no smoking inside the apartment.


Dispositif de sécurité
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Hôte : Maria

Miami Beach, Floride, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2014
Maria

I am a creative professional. Creative director, fashion photographer and mixed media abstract painter. My apartment is decorated with the art that I create. I travel for work and when I do I airbnb my apartment if I didn't already swap apartments with friends in cities i travel to. Choosing my apartment you guys supporting the arts :) I am an independent freelance artist that is now pursuing her passions after successfully raising now 19 year old sophomore at Tisch NYU .
Its like start life anew. The difference is I , of course, now know about who I am a lot more then I did when i was 19.

I love films and you will find great Bertolucci and such dvd on my shelves and books on art, design, identity etc.

I am very clean and I am such when I travel and when I live in other people's apartments. Life is for exploring. So lets explore !

Taux de réponse : 67%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Connexions sociales