Aller directement au contenu
Catch an HBO show on the TV after a day on the beach.Make a delicious meal in the fully equipped kitchen.
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Appartement en résidence entier

Oceanfront Suite with a Balcony | Hot tub + Pool Access, and More!

Profil utilisateur de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown

Oceanfront Suite with a Balcony | Hot tub + Pool Access, and More!

8 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain

This vacation rental boasts a fabulous location, just a 10-minute walk from the Myrtle Beach Convention centre.

• 1 luxurious king-sized bed in the master bedroom
• 2 queen-sized beds in the second bedroom
• Full sleeper sofa for additional guests in the living room
• Private balcony
• Stunning ocean view
• Air-conditioning
• Direct beach access
• Indoor lazy river, HUGE indoor pool, outdoor pool, 16-person hot tub, and more!
• FREE unlimited seasonal access to Wild Water & Wheels Waterpark!
• FREE seasonal daytime play at Lost Mine Mini-golf
• Spacious 871 sq. ft. ocean view unit
• 2-minute walk to River City Café offering tasty food at a discount just for our guests
• 10-minute walk to SkyWheel where you can experience miles of beach views within temperature controlled gondolas for groups of 2-6 people

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Salle de sport
Fer à repasser
Télévision par câble
Jacuzzi

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 16:00 et départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kevin
Kevin
octobre 2018
The listing must have been double booked. Check-in went fine, walked up to the room and the key card unlocked a room that someone had already occupied. Went back to the front desk and was give a new room (different than what was originally booked). The next morning we went out fo…
Profil utilisateur de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Réponse de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown :
Hi Kevin, We are so sorry that your experience was not what you hoped it to be and for any confusion caused due to the room/key card issues. We will absolutely be reaching out to our on-site partner about this. Unfortunately, as you did not contact us about these issues, we were regrettably unable to assist you further while you were in house on this matter. We are so sorry about this, had we heard from you we would have tried our best to resolve these issues and also could have contacted the front desk on your behalf. We hope that despite your issues encountered you had a pleasant stay. Warm wishes, The Leavetown Team
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Gary
Gary
octobre 2018
Great location ...parking great 10 story parking garage adjacent to each floor so if you are on floors 1-10 you can park with easy access to car... my 94 year old mother who uses a walker had no problems Excellent views!
Profil utilisateur de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Réponse de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown :
Thank you very much for your kind review, Gary. We are so pleased that you had a nice stay at Myrtle Beach and that the parking was so convenient. Please do reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Arnie
Arnie
octobre 2018
This place was awesome.. The view of the Ocean... WOW Parking was a big plus.. you park and we were at our door. Close to many places to eat. Place was beautiful inside & a full balcony to sit with a full view of the ocean.
Profil utilisateur de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Réponse de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown :
Thank you very much for your kind review, Arnie. We are so pleased that you had a nice stay in Myrtle Beach and that you enjoyed the views and that parking was convenient. Please do reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Avril
Avril
octobre 2018
The service here is terrible, our pulldown sofa was broke and could not be fixed. We were told they would provide a pullout bed which we did not receive. One couple out of our family did not have a bed to sleep on.
Profil utilisateur de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Réponse de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown :
Thank you for your feedback, Avril. We are really sorry about the issues you had with the sofa bed. However, we are so glad that you were able to speak with the resort manager directly and that in the end we were able to solve these issues for you. We are delighted to hear that after this solution, you would stay with us again in the future. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Tajuana
Tajuana
octobre 2018
This place was definitely outdated, not clean, no hot water(only warm), employees are invasive and walk in when ever they feel like it or you ask for something, bed squeaky, the guy that works there is not nice at all, and tons of gnats flying around. Be cautious using the washer…
Profil utilisateur de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Réponse de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown :
Hi Tajuana, Thank you very much for letting us know and we are so sorry your experience was not ideal. We cannot apologize enough that the unit was not what you were expecting. Unfortunately, as you did not contact us about these issues, we were regrettably unable to assist you further while you were in house on this matter. We are so sorry about this, had we heard from you we would have tried our best to resolve these issues and also could have contacted the front desk on your behalf. We are so sorry that your stay was less than perfect, but we hope that with the beach front room, you enjoyed your weekend in Myrtle Beach, and once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience caused by this. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Asiaa
Asiaa
septembre 2018
Great location... more than enough space for everyone (6 adults and 1 child). Amenities were awesome and service was great.
Profil utilisateur de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Réponse de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown :
Thank you very much for your nice review, Asiaa. We are so pleased that you had a great stay in Myrtle Beach, and that you enjoyed the location of this unit, its amenities and the service as well. Please feel free to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you may have, as we would love to host you again! Warm wishes, the Leavetown team :)
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Teresa
Teresa
novembre 2018
This was an enjoyable space for the money. Very close to the beach!!
Profil utilisateur de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Réponse de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown :
Thank you very much for your kind review, Teresa. We are so pleased that you had a nice stay at Myrtle Beach and enjoyed the location and proximity to the beach. Please do reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
novembre 2018

Hôte : Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown

Membre depuis juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
27 commentaires
Vérifié
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specializing in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier