Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée dans : villa
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Parfaitement propre
4 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.

My place is close to the beach,restaurants and dining,art and culture,great views,and family-friendly activities.
You will love my place because of the location,the people,the ambiance,and the outdoors space. Maharaja Residence is good for couples,business travelers,families(with kids),and surfers.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Lave-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur

Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 14:00 et départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Николай
Николай
novembre 2018
As mentioned by previous guests abt smell in shower and broken floor still not fixed. And small kids are very loud and annoying.
Profil utilisateur de Dani And Rara
Réponse de Dani And Rara :
The previous guest stayed in other room. We did fix it. Unfortunately we had the same problem in the room you stayed as the other room was already occupied. The problem was that the floor of the box was made from plastic and has broken because this plastic was not so strong and broke with time. We actually removed the plastic and put tiles instead. The odor came from the water going under the plastic and is fixed now. We apologize for any inconvenience.
novembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Antonia
Antonia
octobre 2018
We stayed 9 days at Dani and Raras place. All in all it was a nice stay and the bed was very comfortable. But sadly there are some points that we disliked. First of all it is hard to use the kitchen because the pots are always used and filled with the food from the family. And…
Profil utilisateur de Dani And Rara
Réponse de Dani And Rara :
Hello Antonia, we are sorry to hear about things you disliked. We already fixed the shower bottom and about the smell, we never got any complain before, and we never felt any bad smell coming from the toilet so we didn't know about it, but i always asked you guys if everything was fine and you never told me about any problems. The kitchen here is to share with other guests so we have some rules, but we are flexible. I apologize for the food in the pots. I already asked our staff to take care of it. The family is not always staying here and the children usually go bed early, when they are staying here. We apologize for any inconvenience. And thanks for your feedback so we can improve our services. Maharaja residence
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Sara
Sara
juillet 2018
If you're looking for a home rather than an accommodation this is the place ! Danilo will help you with everything. The villa is very comfortable and central, you can get to every place in the peninsula very quickly by scooter. The pool is very nice. It s peaceful and quite luxu…
Profil utilisateur de Marie
Marie
août 2018
Absolutly beautiful accomondation. The outside has a beautiful Pool area to relax. Everything in the house was very nice decorated and clean. The kitchen have everything you need for cooking and the privatroom have a big comfortable bed. The host was heartwarming and nice and al…
Profil utilisateur de Bonnie
Bonnie
août 2018
This place has it all. In the best location away from the street but literally a 30 second walk to the closest supermarket. We were so happy we were able to cook our own meals in the kitchen and Dani organised a scooter for us to rent which he fetched for us. So glad we found thi…
Profil utilisateur de Katalin
Katalin
août 2018
Danilo and Rara were a really nice host, they helped me in everything, also in the motorbike renting and to planning my trips to the beaches. The kitchen was fully equipped and I was happy that they have a blender and I could make fresh juices in the morning. The bed was very com…
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Maria
juillet 2018
I really enjoyed my time, they where really friendly. Best Airbnb in Bali

Hôte : Dani And Rara

Membre depuis juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Dani And Rara
11 commentaires
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier