Aller directement au contenu
Swimming Pool AreaSalted Swimming Pool (12 x 5 x 1.5 m.)
Villa entière

9-Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villa 18 pax | The Swan

Profil utilisateur de Sandy | Fisherman Way
Sandy | Fisherman Way

9-Bedroom Beachfront Pool Villa 18 pax | The Swan

16 voyageurs et plus
9 chambres
9 lits
9 salles de bain
16 voyageurs et plus
9 chambres
9 lits
9 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec un portier.

The Swan Villa is unique and stylish, decorated in a contemporary style. All bedrooms are fully furnished with a king-size bed, flat screen TV, refrigerator and en-suite bathroom with rainshower system. Individual rooms offer special features such as direct pool access, private balcony, fountain view, and stunning sea view. The top floor suite has an expansive private outdoor terrace, spacious indoor lounge and dining area, kitchenette, and work desk as well as a luxury bathroom with bathtub.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-cheveux
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Cintres

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit king size
Chambre 4
1 lit king size
Chambre 5
1 lit king size
Chambre 6
1 lit king size
Chambre 7
1 lit king size
Chambre 8
1 lit king size
Chambre 9
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec personnel de l'immeuble

Disponibilité

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carole
Carole
février 2015
The house is absolutly amazing and fabulous and beautiful like the photographies on Air BnB site. It is closed from restaurants and different supermarkets and other shops. The host and her assistant, Sandy and Theresa are very nice and always ready to give advices to help and to …
Profil utilisateur de Surkey
Surkey
juillet 2018
The house is very remote. There are basically no restaurants and bazaars nearby. The way into the villa is rotten, and the beach and sea at the gate are also dirty. If you ask the chef, it will cost 3000 RMB a day, and only five ordinary meals can be cooked without any Thailand c…
Profil utilisateur de Sandy | Fisherman Way
Réponse de Sandy | Fisherman Way :
Dear Surkey, We apologize that you were unsatisfied with many things during your stay. And we did acknowledge that many things did not meet you expectation. Nonetheless, please allow us to explain ourselves and walk you through your assertion: “The house is very remote. There are basically no restaurants and bazaars nearby.” The Swan villa is a private beachfront villa, hence, we think it is not uncommon that it is remote and 5 minutes walk from the main road. There are many restaurants and 2 supermarkets that are just 5-10 minutes walk from the Swan villa. We also have provided bicycles for you to ride around the compound and nearby area. “The way into the villa is rotten, and the beach and sea at the gate are also dirty.” The way into the villa is gravel road. We also have a cleaner who cleans up the dirt and rubbishes along the beach every morning. However, there are some new dirt that appear during the day. Hence, we apologize that we cannot keep the beach completely clean at all times. “If you ask the chef, it will cost 3000 RMB a day, and only five ordinary meals can be cooked without any Thailand characteristics.” We charged 3000 RMB for the chef cooking 2 meals (lunch and dinner) for your group consisting of 21 adults and 5 children. The lunch and dinner was made up of 5 main dishes, which are cooked in Thai Phuket style. If you go out to dine at a restaurant with the same amount of people for 2 meals, we believe that it will not cost less than this. However, we are very sorry that you did not like the food varieties. “The housekeeper is off duty at 6 o'clock. If there is need for housekeepers to help in the evening, they can only solve it by themselves or second days.” Yes, this is true. Our housekeeping comes to clean each villa once a day during daytime. We do not think that this is below the hotel standards. However, if you need consistent cleaning service throughout the day and night, we think it would be suitable for you to hire private cleaning services. Thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you had a comfortable journey back home. Best regards, Sandy
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jo
Jo
mars 2018
Sandy’s place is truly a gem in phuket! We hv been travelling to phuket 3-4 times per year and little did my family and I expected to hv so much fun at fisherman’s way! Great fresh seafood at reasonable prices, great accommodation on the beachfront with a lot of walking paths eac…
Profil utilisateur de Sandy | Fisherman Way
Réponse de Sandy | Fisherman Way :
Dear Dr. Jo, I am so happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate all aspects of Fisherman Way. I am pleased that the walking path throughout the large shady garden, our friendly animals and the convenient location were the highlight of your stay. Your wonderful feedback is very well received and I have shared it with the team. We very much look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back. Warm regards, Sandy
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Vijay
Vijay
juillet 2017
nice place with amazing view.
Profil utilisateur de Sandy | Fisherman Way
Réponse de Sandy | Fisherman Way :
Dear Vijay, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you like our villa and the stunning sea view here. We hope to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Sandy
juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de Methee
Methee
juin 2017
Sandy's villa is even better in person than it was in pictures. Service was awesome and unexpected. Overall a great stay there, would definitely recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Sandy | Fisherman Way
Réponse de Sandy | Fisherman Way :
Dear Methee, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our service and the villa. Our staff was always there to make sure guests have a pleasant stay and we are happy to hear that you like it. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Phuket. Kind regards, Sandy
juin 2017
Profil utilisateur de Niek
Niek
janvier 2015
The accommodation looks exactly like it's listed and described. No negative surprises here. The villa is part of a holiday-park-esque area, with separate disjoint houses. The beach (although quite muddy) is right in front if the house. Supermarket is 5min walk away. Easy to get a…

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Sandy | Fisherman Way

Phuket, ThaïlandeMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sandy | Fisherman Way
21 commentaires
Vérifié
Hello, I am Sandy! Welcome to Fisherman Way Beach Resort! We have 35 types of beautiful vacation rental homes in our property located by the beach in Chalong bay, Phuket. Please feel free to contact us regarding our listings. Sandy Fisherman Way Beach Resort
Langues : English, ภาษาไทย
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Sandy | Fisherman Way.
Sandy | Fisherman Way
Sudarat aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Sudarat

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement