ARTIST DESIGN APARTMENT
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

If you are looking for the perfect mix of style, character, coziness and a touch of local experience, welcome to your new home, away from home!


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 12 €
Caution 180 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Although Check In is set at 2 PM and Check Out before 12 PM, this can be flexible, if the circumstances allow so, no worries, we can work it out.
Let us know roughly the time you are leaving, for proper arrangements.

Highly appreciated to please make sure all food is rinsed off dishes and taking the garbage is also helpful when you are leaving.
This is just as a normal rule, to ask that all guests leave the home in the condition they came in.
Of course normal cleaning is to be expected but please help to minimize larger messes.
Please maximize your local experience by respecting your neighbors.
No smoking and no pets allowed, sorry!
Thank you!


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
mars 2015
My friend and I really enjoyed the stay in such a lovely apartment. We reached the apartment in the middle of the night, Tiago's assistant Vivi was very friendly to help us check in. Usually the apartments at French concession are quite small, but this one is pretty spacious with a bedroom upstairs. I'm very keen in art and totally in love with every piece of art of this apartment. Location is quite convenient too. I definitely will consider to take this apartment again if possible.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Tiago

As an avid traveller and world adventurer myself, I´m more than happy to share all these chapters of my travel diaries, either as a host or as guest!

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, 中文

Le quartier

Logements similaires