desk/mesa de computador (com empressora)looking from bed toward the bathroom/vista da cama para o banheiro
Gay-Friendly Guest Room - Vila Isabel

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private suite (bedroom/attached private full bathroom). 2 Brazilian housemates, one English-speaking gay male, one straight female who speaks only Portuguese. Walking distance to Maracana, and close to several bus lines. Full kitchen privileges, weekly maid service. Email for more information; ENTRE EM CONTATO PARA INFORMACAO EM PORTUGUES.

Le logement

Queen-sized bed, desk and some closet space in a cozy apartment in a middle-class neighborhood in Rio.

Please see the photos for a better idea of what the space is like.

Accès des voyageurs

No restrictions. You come and go as you please, and have full house/kitchen privileges.

You will have to coordinate your arrival with my housemates or the doorman, to make sure they are here to let you in and give you keys. The doorman is on duty from 7:00am-11:00am and from 3:00pm-7:00pm, weekdays only.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Unfortunately, if you are here that means that I am not. My two are sweet and friendly, although only one speaks English. They both spend much of the time away from the house, so you may even have the place to yourself.

Autres remarques

ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING in the room; smoking is allowed in the common areas, but preferably on the balcony.

There is an inflatable queen-sized bed available as well, if there are more than 2 guests, although it is a little tricky to accommodate within the available space. MAXIMUM: 4 people.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée


Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Clean up after yourself, and don't smoke cigarettes inside the apartment (smoking on the verando is okay). Use incense if you smoke anything else. Treat the space as you would your home - or even more respectfully, as it is someone else's home. Use common sense and common courtesy, and don't be afraid to ask any questions if and when in doubt. Be sociable and friendly, as we are!



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Donald

I am an open-minded, sincere, intelligent, fun, straight-forward, spiritual, talkative, generous, helpful, health-conscious, spontaneous and curious person. I know what you are thinking: "Damn! He is perfect!"; that is simply not true, and I regret if I have given you that impression. My faults would be too numerous to list though, so I'm leaving those for you to discover if I meet you in person. :-)

My friends are of all ages and from all walks of life, and all around the U.S. and the world. In the U.S.A. I have lived in: Chicago, Illinois; Austin, Texas; Washington, DC; San Francisco, California; New York, New York; and New London, Connecticut. Internationally I have also lived in Nairobi, Kenya (and as my profile says, I now live in Rio de Janeiro). I have also spent time in many, many cities both large and small in the U.S.A. and in other parts of the world. I could bore you for hours with stories from my interesting life.

I love Mother Nature just as much as I love the city, and am a very adaptable and flexible person. (I have slept in fancy hotels and mud huts, for example.) I love vegan and vegetarian food but don't eat much soy. I eat chicken and fish, very rarely pork, and almost never venture into Cowland.

Most important of all, I believe life is too short to spend a lot of time chasing money and material things. The more years I am on this planet, the more I define success by the friends and loved ones I have in my life and less by the things I have or own. Sometimes people asked me why I would want to live in Brazil, and my reply has always been, "Because I prefer to live in a place where people are more important that money".

You can learn some other stuff about me here: (URL HIDDEN)

But this is me and you probably won't even meet me, as you'll be staying in my room while I'm gone. However, it gives you some idea about me and the people I might have in my life and with whom I might live.