BathroomKitchen


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A single bedroom in a high-ceilinged, fully-equipped, comfortable flat in one of central London's best residential neighbourhoods.

Le logement

This is a spare bedroom in a flat in Chelsea, a pleasant and very central area of London full of diverse amenities.

The room is in a bright first floor flat in a Victorian building, has tall ceilings and bay windows. The flat is in a well-maintained condition.

The rental includes use of the living room (with TV player, projector), free Wi-Fi throughout the flat; kitchen with all amenities; bathroom; printer; scanner.

This is a single bedroom with a single bed. Bedding and towels are provided on request.

The room contains a desk, a chair, storage, is well lit, quiet and has a window overlooking the back garden.

You are welcome to borrow books for use during your stay and I will be happy to provide you with any information that may be of assistance.

Accès des voyageurs

Use of all the shared areas of the flat: living room, bathroom and kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I may be unavailable but if so, will arrange for someone to be available should you have any questions or needs.

Should I be in London, I will be very happy to point you in the right direction and introduce you to the area. Let me know what may be of interest to you and I will be very happy to leave you directions and information and to assist, as much as I can.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 29
Caution : 230
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Sorry, no smoking inside the property.

Laundry and dry cleaning can be arranged with a 24 hour turnaround and there are nearby launderettes.

In advance of arrival, guests may be requested to e-mail proof of identity and address.

Please note that there is a £25 cleaning charge per stay. For stays of over 1 week, an additional weekly charge of £25 will be applied.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Donald
juin 2016
This was my second stay at Kamen's place and the room is really delightful. I wish I could have stayed longer but my visit was just for one night. The location is ideal and I look forward to my next visit.

Profil utilisateur de Nathalie
septembre 2015
Kamen`s apartment is bright, big and in very good neighborhood in Chelsea. I loved staying there. Everything was close to reach. Supermarkets, Pubs, places to eat just a hop and a jump away. Kamen offered me medicine and vitamins whilst I became a very ill during my stay in London. He is a great host and he was always available at all times during my stay. I hope I can come back another time to be his guest again. Thank You Kamen : )

Profil utilisateur de Tina
juillet 2015
Kamen was a great host and was genuinely inquisitive of my experience to make sure I had everything I needed. The room is very comfortable and had a good sized desk so I could work. The location is great, especially for me as I know this part of London very well. There are several Tube Stations within a ten to fifteen minute, very pleasant, walk. I will certainly stay here next time I'm in London.

Profil utilisateur de Rabindra
juin 2010
As a single lawyer from India I had a positive and pleasant experience staying with Kamen who is a Bulgarian-British lawyer. The apartment was 20 minutes walking time from a centrally located Tube station and was on the first floor of a sufficiently wide staircase. This was important as I had heavy bags to lug. The two bedroom apartment was airy and spacious. The room provided to me had a single bed, was decent sized, sunny and well ventilated with a large window,had a much needed study table and chair and Kamen made space in the wardrobe to hang my suits and jackets. The kitchen was uncluttered and I could easily refridgerate food and fruits and cook with ease. Kamen also helped me to log onto his broadband internet. Kamen was a first time host, and I was a first time guest, and so it was a learning experience for both of us. Kamen was a pleasant host who was away most of the time but who made arrangements with a friend to assist me whenever I needed assistance. Recommended as a good uncluttered centrally located place to stay for a single person.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2010
Profil utilisateur de Kamen

I am a lawyer in independent practice, specialising in Bulgarian corporate law. I have lived in London for over 10 years, but suffer from a bad case of travel fever and take any opportunity to visit other places, no matter how much I like my current home city.

I speak English, Russian, some French, German, Italian and basic Swedish and Japanese.

Taux de réponse : 75%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires