kitchenroom

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright and comfortable room for one to four persons. (one couch and one air mattres - each for 2 persons). Bus stop 5 minutes away. and till city center 20 min by bus. Public transport goes very often. Area is very green and quiet.

Le logement

I live in nice 2 room appartment with my husband and our cat & sharpei. Don't worry the animals will not enter in your room.
- there is wifi at our place
-i don't smoke, and i don't allow to smoke at my place

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own room and you can use kitchen. The bathroom has a shower and i will provide you with towels.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I love meet new people, and i know my city pretty well. so i can give you a lot of tips or even show you smth if you wish :)

Autres remarques

Next to my house is free parking, so you can easily leave your car.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

I love animals, so i am ok with pets, but as i have my own dog & cat better we discuss it before your arrival :)


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Wenyue
novembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Kristina
août 2014
Valeria is a great host, she is welcoming and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Also location is pretty good, to get to the center you need about 15 minutes. Highly recommended :)

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
juin 2014
This a really cool flat, very smart interior, extremely clean and well equipped. The neighbourhood seems fine, and is only 2 minutes from the frequent buses into the centre. Valeria was the perfect host, she gave lots of advice about her home town of Riga, and she is interesting to chat with as a keen traveller herself. She was very efficient in making arrangements for my arrival and departure (and Cooper the Sharpei is really cute and friendly). Highly recommended.

Riga, LettonieMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Valeria

I am crazy travelholic, i love the world and positive people. i can't live without travelling and my cute dog Cooper,

Langues : English, Русский

Le quartier

Logements similaires