South Yarra 1BD Parking Wifi Metro COMFORT & EASE!
South Yarra 1BD Parking Wifi Metro COMFORT & EASE!


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Welcome to my beautiful apartment, situated above the highly reviewed Two Birds One Stone & ZUMBO Patisserie 5 minute walk to designer shopping; Aje, Scanlon & Theodore, blog worthy cafes; Drugstore, Cafe Darling, bars/clubs, restaurants; 38 Chairs, trams, & trains! CBD in 10 mins, MYKI cards provided, fast Wifi, travel adaptor, free car space, washer, dryer, T2 leaf tea's, luxe bathroom amenities, 2400w hairdyer, AMAZING bed, great views + guide to South Yarra!

Le logement

@__littlejourney__

Situated on Claremont Street, above South Yarra's most bustling cafe, Two Birds One Stone (type into web browser "broadsheet two birds one stone").

I guarantee you'll enjoy this perfectly positioned residence -

The apartment is new and elegantly styled (OLY, Mezai, Coco Republic). It is a 1 bedroom with high ceilings on the 15th floor (there are 16 floors). It comes fully furnished with Sheridan linen (amazing flax linen is to die for) and fluffy Sheridan towels. An east facing corner apartment with Chapel Street and mountain views - no expense has been spared for you to enjoy this perfectly positioned residence.

The apartment is just minutes walk away from an abundant mix of cafés and restaurants (see my guidebook for a comprehensive listing, otherwise I'll be sure to message you with a selection of cafes once your reservation is confirmed). I also adore the convenience of every single convenience and service (e.g. yoga, dry cleaner, hairdressers, barbers, nail salons, banks, post office, bookshops and gift stores) - all right on your doorstep.

The kitchen is equipped with Miele appliances, SMEG kettle (so cool), Royal Doulton cutlery and crockery, dishwasher and a dining table for 2. Rainshower in the bathroom. Aesop/ECOSTORE shower products. Diptyque candles. Bose iPod dock. Telstra strong and fast WiFi. European laundry (with dryer). The outdoor area has a herb garden and BBQ, and is a super appropriate and gorgeous space for you to enjoy (see photos).

The entire apartment leases at a rate of between $130 - $170 AUD per night (subject to seasonal variation) and can accommodate 2 people up to 6 people with additional bedding. This is the perfect apartment, suited to those seeking an above average stay - corporate professionals and discerning guests look no further!

- South Yarra train station (5 minute walk)
- CBD (7 minutes by train)
- CBD (10 minutes by car)

A car park is allocated for the duration of your stay (this is free).

Additional bedding (one queen size airbed and one single size foam mattress can also be provided for additional guests, $35 charge per person per night).

This is a well-positioned apartment, nestled away but still so close to all the action - it is perfect for either short or long stays.

I welcome young (but mature folk), gay or lesbian, older folk, business folk, as well as overseas uni students and couples (my apartment is not for one night hook ups or just wanting a place to crash after partying over the weekend!).

A short walk away is every kind of everything; Woolworths (5 mins), IGA (2 mins), Coles (15 mins), banks, pharmacy, yoga (10 mins), 24 hour gym (1 min), Botanical Gardens (15 mins), and so, so, so much more…

If time permits I'm more then happy to share a tea or latte, or chai and my 7 years extensive knowledge of living in the SY area :)

Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions – I'd be happy to help and will get back to you as soon as possible!

Thanks for checking out my listing!

Mia

*I'd love to hear from you but I'd also love to hear about you! A short intro and established Airbnb profile (with verification and reviews) will help speed up the booking process.

*Definitely try the cafe Two Birds One Stone! It is perfect for breakfast, brunch or lunch and is phenomenally busy on weekends. Also Adriano Zumbo will cater to those with a penchant for delicious pastries and sweets.

*Importantly, I am most averse to clutter, a self confessed OCD clean freak! My personal belongings are kept to a minimum, hidden away or stored elsewhere – this means plenty of wardrobe space for you, shelving, fridge space - the place should feel just like your own!

*Cleaners will come through the apartment fortnightly if your stay is of the extended variety!

*can also add a luxe experience to your stay for an additional $25 per trip :)
little luxuries upgrade includes (to use) Chanel fragrances for him and her, Byredo fragrances, Diptyque fragrances, Aspar moisturiser, Aesop facial products (serums, moisturiser, eye cream), Chanel lip balm, Diptyque candles. Definitely a nice way to treat the lady in your life or just to treat yourself! I use these products and many others in my own home and they are all amazing!

Accès des voyageurs

as a guest, you're welcome to the fridge and a fully stocked pantry - but not my wardrobe! I cannot stress enough to keep wifi usage to a minimum - no excessive streaming is permitted.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I love interacting with all my guests however much or little - don't hesitate to text, call or send me a message via Airbnb. I'm usually always very close by if you need me in the event of an (unlikely) emergency!

Autres remarques

preference for young couples from overseas / mature couples / business owners / professionals relocating or on long term contracts.

I also provide myki cards to all my guests so you can get around on the trains, trams and buses hassle free. After that just leave the card behind before you leave!

***security deposit is paid only through Airbnb resolution process if you break / lose something in the apartment - it is not paid when you book***


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 24€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 49€
Caution : 139€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

please water the herb garden
no uninvited guests / no excessive noise / no parties
please respect my lovely neighbours
smoking only the balcony
any lost keys or swipes will incur a $100 replacement fee


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

221 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rishabh
juin 2017
This place feels soo cozy and beautiful ...we could not resist but come back to get another experience of it. The apartment is themed well and is perfect for a getaway. The host , Little Journey is a welcoming and down to earth person who certanly knows how to treat her guests.

Profil utilisateur de Jan
juin 2017
Awesome apartment, great neighbourhood with lots of shops and delicious food and cocktails nearby! Mia is a wonderful host and provides amazing amenities. Best airbnb I've stayed in yet - perfect for couples or best friends!

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
juin 2017
Great location, great apartment, great host.

Profil utilisateur de Marissa
juin 2017
Me and my partner had a great stay. Thank you so much Mia. The apartment was beautifully furnished and in the absolute best location! In the middle of it all. The best shopping, cafes and restaurants. And so close to transport into the city. Mia was so great to deal with also. Any questions we had she was always there to help. You won't be disappointed. I would highly recommend staying at this lovely apartment xx

Profil utilisateur de Becky
juin 2017
Super love this place! It's both cosy, classy & absolutely beautiful. Love the deco and it has all the things we need.We drove so was happy that we had free parking that came with the place. The owner even provided oats, small bites and medications. Super thoughtful place. U can just walk out and get a bite :) will definitely Recommend this place to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Luke
mai 2017
Great luxurious apartment to stay in

Profil utilisateur de Jareth
mai 2017
Mia is a wonderful host, very clean space and beautifully presented, we definitely would come back! Thank you Mia

Cet hôte a 258 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Little JourneyLittle Journey est un Superhost.

hello!

My name is Mia, I've been doing Airbnb for 6 years now!

I treat my guests as friends!
I'm a conversational and helpful host. I love South Yarra and Carlton - they are areas I know and enjoy myself, I only expect the same for my lovely guests!

I've spent a large part of my 20's in all major continents. My background is half Australia and half Thai. My parents raised me to be very open minded so I've come to appreciate the beauty of different cultures and my curiosity (and appetite) has taken me on many adventures! I love food and have enjoyed the tastes of Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, China/Hong Kong, Malaysia, Vietnam, Jordan, the U.A.E,
South Africa, East Africa, London, France, Italy, Greece, Croatia, Germany, Netherlands, South America (but only Colombia), New York and LA. When I travel it is usually exhausting. I try to absorb much of the local lifestyle as possible. Coming back home feeling very refreshed and with much perspective on how my accommodation made a difference to the quality of my experience, my memories etc. influences greatly my hosting style and the way in which I regard those who come to stay with me. My reviews will attest to this but of course you can't please them all ;)

I genuinely love hearing about you, so please do introduce yourself and come say hello :)

Regards,

Mia

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.