Cottage Lounge Cottage Kitchen complete with dishwasher
Dunalan - 1/2 between Melb-Adel dog friendly
Dunalan - 1/2 between Melb-Adel dog friendly
12 voyageurs
6 chambres
9 lits
2 salles de bain
12 voyageurs
6 chambres
9 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Dunalan Cottage a fully self-contained cottage on a working farm half way between Adelaide and Melbourne. A great stop over with plenty of space for children and dogs. The Cottage can sleep 12, which makes it a great for small groups or 2 families, but can close down to be cosy for 2 . The cottage has 3 reverse cycled air-conditioners with a wood heater for winter. We have an astro turf tennis court for guests and a (winter) golf course walking distance. Dogs are welcome but $10 charge.

Le logement

Self Contained cottage on a working farm, ideally located between Adelaide - Melbourne, 18km from Bordertown. A great halfway stopover, especially for those travelling with children or dogs ($10 charge) with plenty of space for them to run around. Cottage has air-conditioning and wood fire. Dunalan has an astro turf tennis court and a golf club (winter only) within walking distance. The Cottage has 6 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, separate dining, lounge and kitchen fully equipped kitchens with a dishwasher and BBQ. A beautiful tranquil place to stop after a long drive.

Accès des voyageurs

We offer discount for children under 16 at $25 per person. Wonder around the farm, feed the chickens. Use of astro turf tennis court Dogs are $10 ea

Autres remarques

We have 150ac of natural scrub for the bush walking and bird watching enthusiasts


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 33 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
3 lits simples
Chambre 5
1 lit double
Chambre 6
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Dogs are allowed but we do have a $10 per night charge for them. No smoking in the house. Check out is strictly 10am unless prior arrangement with management.

À savoir
Chien(s), chat(s) et autre(s) animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

40 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 兆庆
octobre 2017
房子很干净,也很好找,自驾去阿德莱德正好在这中转下,另外房东的儿子Jay非常帅!很有范儿!

Profil utilisateur de Monique
septembre 2017
Such a beautiful spot. We loved the house, the dogs, the chickens and the scenery. Oh, and the fire. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Yufeng
septembre 2017
Nice and warm place, very kind landlord. We feel so welcomed. Recommended

Profil utilisateur de Rachael
août 2017
A lovely place to stay on our trip from Tas to WA. Beautiful old farmhouse and great that our dog was allowed to stay too. Nice touches of eggs, bread and juice for our breakfast.

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
août 2017
Very lovely people. Really good cooking and bathroom facilities. The milk and juice came in quaint ceramic jugs adding to the homely feel we got from here. Friendly dogs on the farm too.
Profil utilisateur de Jo
Réponse de Jo :
So pleased you enjoyed your stay, we do try and keep our cottage homely and welcoming.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Chase
août 2017
My wife and I absolutely loved our stay. It is a beautiful bnb and the location is picture perfect. Highly recommended. 5/5
Profil utilisateur de Jo
Réponse de Jo :
Thanks Chase for your lovely review, we're sorry we missed you but are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again one day.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
A perfect farm stay in clean well maintained quality accommodation. Bedding and towels top quality with makings of a breakfast all included. Would love to stay again and longer.
Profil utilisateur de Jo
Réponse de Jo :
Thanks David, so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
juillet 2017

Wolseley, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jo
Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live on the property close to the cottage it is a working farm and guests are welcome to join in seasonal farm activities.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires