Wide enough for couple or friends.Fresh bedding provided for each arrival.
[Take urban] clean & simple studio

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Clean and convenient studio near Gangnam area.
Welcome - guest who enjoys a cup of coffee early in the morning, is foodie as well as adventurer of food culture, appreciates all encounters as valuable gifts, can communicate with open mind.

Le logement

-------------------------------------------------
Make long story short
-------------------------------------------------
- Conveniently located between Gangnam station, Shinsa Station, Nonhyun Station.
- Studio equipped with (almost) every requirement you need.
- Welcome who wants to stay in style with extra cleanness.


--------------------------------------------------
Extra attention, please!
--------------------------------------------------

1. From our love nest to your home away home - Fully secured studio with surveillance cameras , privacy protected, conveniently equipped gadgets and bright and clean room, of course with private bath room.

2. Maximum occupancy
- For two people. We welcome couples, friends as well as single travelers.

3. Minimum stays
- Minimum 2 nights reservation please, otherwise your request will be rejected. Thank you :)

Accès des voyageurs

-------------------------------------------------
Spacious and clean studio
-------------------------------------------------
The building itself completed in 2012, so it is basically in new condition and the studio comes with
- Free parking space
- Washing machine with dryer function
- Detergent and fabric softener
- One Queen size bed and feather pillows and foam pillows for those who have allergic to feather.
- Clean and fresh linens provided for every guests.
- Extra blanket
- Kitchen tools for simple cooking and cutlery sets and ceramic dishes for two people.
- Free wifi
- 50 inch LCD Flat TV with countless channels
- Iron and Iron board
- Free bath amenities including soap, shampoo, conditioner, fresh towels
- Hair dryer
- Handy size hair straightener
- Nespresso machine with free coffee capsules.
- Microwave, water kettle
- Air conditioning and (floor) heating system.
- Umbrellas for rent (free)
- Magazines for rent (free) as long as you keep where it belongs for next guest :)

Check in & Check out
- Check in 14:00 p.m
- Check out 11:00 a.m
- It is flexible upon availability, so please feel free to ask me about early check in.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

--------------------------------------------------
Go and take urban action!
--------------------------------------------------
1. Be anywhere in 20 minutes.
-Gangnam station 5 minutes by bus, 10 minutes by walk
- Shinsa station(Garosu-gil) 5 minutes by bus, 10 minutes by walk
- Banpo hangang park 5 minutes by bus, 10 minutes by walk
- Itaewon, Noksapyung station, Gyungridan-gail 15 minutes by bus
- Myungdong 20 minutes by bus
- Dondaemun (DDP, shoppin(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)s) station 20 minutes by bus
- Express bus terminal 5 minutes by bus.
(You can take any inter city bus from here)

2. Foods & shops
- Coffee shop just right at the first floor of the building, you can grab a cup of caffeine at Starbucks, Tom&Toms, A Twosome Place, Caffe Bene or..you name it!
-24 hours supermarket and convenient store is one block away.
- From gourmet cuisine to local street food, you ask, I'll give you the answer! :)

3. Hangang
-The Hangang Park along Han river is just 10 minutes away, where you can rest, do your jogging, hire a bike, play basketball or just lay on the grass and enjoy the sun. And this is what our couple love most about our place.

* 为了游客们
从狎鸥亭罗德奥时装街而新沙洞林荫道很近.
成形手術和美容手术后来, 您可能 安静地休息. 同时买东西.
江南站附近, 买东西很方便 并且有很多餐厅,酒吧.

Autres remarques

I'm a morning person, so it is really important to have breakfast to me. My studio is Bed and Breakfast, so I'll definitely prepare some snack or bread for breakfast including free coffee or juice along with bottled water.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 228 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Here are some rules I'd like you to respect.
1. No smoking
- There will be extra cleaning charge if you smoke in the room. So please respect the rule. Thank you!
2. Recycling
- We hope to see more green on our earth, so please take just 5 minutes to recycle your garbage.
3. Manner
- No party, please. The other residents come home and they want to take a good night rest, so please be considerate and show your manners.
4. No pets
- No pets allowed. Some people are extremely allergic to pet fur.
5. No guests, please.
- Only who registered should stay in the room. Thank you.

1. 禁止吸烟
2. 垃圾再利用
3. 风度
4. 禁止宠物入场

1. 喫煙禁止
2. 地球に優しくリサイクル-
3.マナーを守りましょう
4.ペット持ち込み禁止


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

81 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Simon&ReinaSimon&Reina est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
숙소는 전체적으로 깔끔하고 잘 정돈되어 있었고, 셀프 체크인 하기도 아주 편했습니다. 특히 이번 숙소는 게스트의 상황을 고려한 호스트님의 세심한 배려가 엿보였습니다. 아기와 함께 머물렀었는데 아기 간식, 베개, 담요를 따로 챙겨놔주셔서 바닥에서 안전하게 잘 재울 수 있었구요. 커피캡슐, 간식, 물 등도 넉넉히 구비되어 따로 편의점 나갈 일이 없었습니다. 수건과 어메니티도 충분해서, 저희가족이 씻고, 자고, 휴식하는데 모든 쾌적한 조건을 다 갖추고 있어서 너무나 좋았어요. 다음에 또 강남에 머물 일이 있다면 주저없이 이곳을 선택할 것 같습니다. 강추합니다!!

Profil utilisateur de Chan
septembre 2017
Here providing everything you might need in the trip. Though not very close to metro, the living environment is quiet at night. The apartment was clean and tidy. Its recommendable apartment!!

Profil utilisateur de Kei
août 2017
Sumi's place is spacious, clean, and well stocked with necessities (only thing we needed was toothpaste). Check in and check out is super easy and it's in a really peaceful neighborhood---plus it's super easy to get to the apartment via public transit and the airport. Sumi gave us clear directions on how to get to her apartment no problem. My boyfriend and I loved our stay here, and would've loved to stay more just for the apartment! Def recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Yohan
août 2017
Very recommendable. The host is very professional. Almost everything is available inside the house. (Washer, extra towels, extra bedsheets, blow dryer, shampoo, water, induction grill etc..) you wont feel uncomfortable having to buy little things) She is nice and friendly. Answers to the queries right away.

Profil utilisateur de Woonju
juillet 2017
깨끗하고 깔끔한 곳 이어서 지내는 동안 불편함 하나 없이 잘 지났습니다. 나중에 또 기회가 된다면 다시 재방문 하겠습니다.

Profil utilisateur de Sung Woo
juillet 2017
A nice and clean one-room apartment. All are organized including all you need to stay in the room. It has enough space for two. It is also very conveniently located for grocery, reataurants, subway, bus, etc in the middle of Kangnam.

Profil utilisateur de Mihye
mai 2017
수미씨 집을 선택한 이유는 무엇보다 위치와 세탁기 그리고 가격이었습니다. 모두다 만족했고요 무엇보다 저희 아기를 위해서 준비해주신 햇반과간단하게 먹일수있는 간식등 세심한 배려에 감동받았습니다. 파킹 스페이스는 집앞에 두대 그리고 집 밑 커피숍 옆 한대 댈수있는데 생각보다 수월했어요. (가끔 늦게 들어와 자리가 없을땐 부동산 앞에 파킹해놓고 아침에 옮겼어요) 에어콘도 잘 작동했고 세탁기 또한 건조까지 되서 편했고요. 다만 세탁기가 세탁/건조 둘다 동시에 되는 거라서 건조모드까지 하면 시간이 오래 걸리고 밤에 돌려놓고 자면 아무래도 소리가 크긴합니다. 세탁모드만 하던지 외출전 돌려놓고 나가는 방법을 썼어요. 엘레베이터가 있었으면 좀더 편했을텐데 (아기가있고 체크인/아웃 할때 짐이 좀 많아서요.) 2층이라서 그나마 다행이었어요. 원룸치고 넓은 편이었고 와이파이도 잘 터지고 소음도 많이 없고 깔끔하며 스테이 하는동안 따로 호스트한테 연락 안해도 될정도로 불편함 없었고 가격대비 좋았어요. 감사합니다~

Sėoul, Corée du SudMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de SumiSumi est un Superhost.

Hi, my name is Sumi.

I love travel, running, yoga, language exchange, flower decoration, breakfast and hot weather especially summer of Italy.

I'm married to a man who loves almost all kind of things that come with wheels, stripe shirts, Sigur Ros, swimming and enjoys cool weather hoping to visit Norway someday.
We have different personality but we share same passion for extending our vision through travel and hosting our place in Seoul.


Also I have 2 years of airline company background as well as 6 years of hospitality job background, and my husband has over 10 years of food and restaurant work background, so is this ring a bell to you?!

I've been to Australia, China, Philippines, Japan, Guam, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Thailand, Germany, England, France, Czech, Italy, Swiss, Austria, Finland and I've had unexpected stop at Qatar for few hours when my flight was redirected and it was so much fun.
You never know what to come unless you try it, so just go for it.

高校の時日本語を専攻しました。以降、日本に関心が多い10回以上日本を訪問しました。なにかご用ようがありましたら,電話してください。
私はパンが大好きで,パン屋をお勧めすることができます。

I know a great galbi restaurant (Korean style beef) where only locals know, near my house, and I hope we can have a chance to enjoy great conversations over the dinner, if it's possible.

Welcome to Seoul, look forward to seeing you.

Langues : English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires