large & bright lounge room with 2 sofas & flatscreen tvlarge & bright lounge room with 2 sofas & flatscreen tv
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double Bed in private room. 1km from iconic Bondi Beach. Massive back garden with BBQ. Laundry facilities and wifi included. Heaps of cafes/bars/restaurants nearby. Quiet neighborhood & cozy apartment. Suits 1-2 people. 1 block from busstop to City. Sharing the space with my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and cat, Frank - very docile and usually keeps to himself but might want a pat every now and then!

Le logement

private room in 2 bedroom apt. short walk to iconic bondi beach, cafes, shops, bars, and restaurants. massive shared back garden with BBQ and herb garden.

Accès des voyageurs

family room
kitchen
back garden
laundry
bathroom
front patio & garden


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Heure d'arrivée flexible

I hope you enjoy your stay at my flat. Make yourself completely at home! Please respect the space and leave it as it was when you arrived :)

Smoking is permitted outside only! We have a shared back garden and private front garden for your convenience.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
This is not for those with mould allergies nor O.C.D. Otherwise, all good! Comfy bed in convenient location at a reasonable rate. Definitely do the Coastal Walk!

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juin 2017
Lauren has a lovely home. We felt comfortable. Bed is particularly cosy! But, room is very personalised. All in all, would recommend! P.s. Frank is a legend!

Profil utilisateur de Sabrina
avril 2017
Laurens flat is located super nicely! It is very close to the beach. Furthermore there are many restaurants and other shops within walking distance. The price is awesome for this offer. We had some issues with the hygiene. Mainly on the first day was a smell in our room, which we took care of on our second day. Lauren is super friendly. She gave us everything we needed and was accommodating when we lost the key during sport. We enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Savita
décembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
avril 2015
I definitely recommend Lauren's place! Lauren was very friendly,welcoming and thoughful. Her place is quiet and cosy and location is just perfect:close to bondi beach,restaurants and public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Zhen
juillet 2014
Lauren is very friendly and easygoing. Her home is comfortable,convenience and has artistic atmosphere. which from there to Bondi beach is several min. walk and there are many pubs, restaurants and grocery stores close by.

Profil utilisateur de Sebastián
mai 2014
Highly recommend! Lauren is very friendly, thoughtful and easygoing. It was great to stay with somebody that was always willing to help us in whatever we needed. She also made us feel welcome from the very first moment we arrived. Her home is comfortable and just what we needed. Location is absolutely brilliant. Bondi beach is 6 min. walk and there are many pubs, restaurants and grocery stores close by. However, the house is in a tranquil neighborhood and if you need to go somewhere else public transport is only one block far.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
North Bondi, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires