Aller directement au contenu
This is is the shared livingroom, with a nice balcony.
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée dans : appartement

Great room 20 min bike ride from the center!

Profil utilisateur de Iside
Iside

Great room 20 min bike ride from the center!

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
AscenseurIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

The room is provided with a double bed, a big window and a wardrobe. There are also three other people living in the house at the moment, a lovely couple and another sweet danish guy (in their 20s). They are all very nice and welcoming. They would be happy to host you and help you out with any problems. The apartment is next to one big park with a lake, perfect for going for a run and picnics. The center is easy to reach by bike (and it’s easy to rent bikes in cog), around a 20 minutes ride.

Équipements

Ascenseur
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Disponibilité

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Damien
Damien
août 2018
The flat is very well situated, clean and cheap ! The hosts are very nice and can advise you on everything ! Excellent !
Profil utilisateur de Christine
Christine
août 2018
We had a lovely stay at Iside. The room had everything we needed. The accommodation is located very close to the bus stop so the city centre was very easy to reach. Her roommates were really nice as well. Recommended :)
Profil utilisateur de 秀卿
秀卿
août 2018
The place is quite easy to reach and very convenient with 3 buses which can go to city centre. Also the host kept a good contact with me and answered all my question in time. Just during my stay, there were too many people stay in the house. So maybe this is the reason why the to…
Profil utilisateur de Mercedes
Mercedes
août 2018
Nice and helpfull guests! The room is clean and cozy and is well connected to the city center. Higly recomiended!
Profil utilisateur de Clara
Clara
août 2018
We had a pleasant stay at Iside’s home. Her roommates were very kind and gave us good advices of what we can do in Copenhagen. We only can recommend this place!

Hôte : Iside

Milan, ItalieMembre depuis juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Iside
6 commentaires
Vérifié
I am Italian, from Milan. I study international relationships in Copenhagen, in Danmark, and work as a waitress. I lived and studied in Portugal for 9 months this past year. I love to do sports, travel, camping, hang out with my friends, dance and learning languages.
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier