Our lovely kitchen with dishwasher!


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Small double bedroom ideal for the budget traveller. It has a nice comfy double bed and plenty of hanging space. There's a ceiling fan, but no air-con - but it's next to the lounge that does have air-con. Breakfast can be arranged for $5 per person.
You can also hire my car for $25 per day, it's a late model Toyota Yaris.

Le logement

This is the fourth bedroom in my lovely wooden Queenslander home; located in the centre of the house, so although it has a window (they're French style doors actually), it opens onto another room in the house. So for your privacy I will cover both sides of the windows.

Accès des voyageurs

You will enjoy all the benefits of my awesome home such as a clean and well stocked kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, swimming pool, TV and DVD and unlimited wireless internet access. There is also a bathroom which has a fantastic power shower. If you drive you can park off street next to the house too.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm naturally a social person but I also respect people's privacy, so it will depend on my guests as to how much interaction we have.

Autres remarques

You can hire my car for $25 per day if you like.
I have 2 permanent housemates whom I get along with very well and any guests need to be mindful of the fact that this their home too. They really enjoy having Airbnb guests though.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 27%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Please have $10 cash ready as a key deposit. You can have it back when you return the key at the end of your stay. There are also some instructions places around the house for you. Thanks


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

98 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sonny
juillet 2017
Ant's place was fantastic, his house has all the charm of a classic Queenslander, the room was clean as was the rest of the house. In a nice quite location, not too far from the city.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmina
juillet 2017
Ant ist ein unkomplizierterGastgeber. Man fühlt sich schnell zuhause.

Profil utilisateur de Eero
juillet 2017
I like this place and if i need a place to stay i check this is it freee to come.

Profil utilisateur de Stijn
juillet 2017
Ant's house is a great place to stay while you're in Cairns. Heritage Village is right next to the Raintrees Mall with an excellent bus connection to Cairns' CBD and he and his housemates are very friendly. Room & house were clean & definitely worth the money. Would absolutely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Sowoon
juin 2017
Ant and Nick is the best people in town! And the bed is So comfy and big that makes you fall a sleep in 5minutes They even have a nice big pool! I really loved staying here thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Tyler
juin 2017
Had a comfortable stay at Ants place! Room was good and Ant was great with arranging my check in even though he was away. He also gave me good advice about the area and was quite helpful, really appreciated that!

Profil utilisateur de Danny
juin 2017
Very close to the airport and minutes away from the city. Everything in need is within walking distance. Nice clean room. Ant is a cool mate!

Cet hôte a 63 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hi Guys,
Since I can remember I've always had people sharing my living space, even as a child. I'm a friendly, social and active person and would be looking for people to enjoy my home that are relatively quiet and respectful as I work very long hours as a teacher and film producer/actor/writer/director etc.
I also have a permanent sharemate that is quiet and busy and a daughter that doesn't live here in Cairns (see photo) but comes to stay sometimes. She's almost 7 years old and very well behaved.
As for life philosophy: you gotta view everything that comes your way as an opportunity, even if it looks like it sucks.
Though I'm only 38, I've travelled over 30 countries and four continents and experienced much of life. I'm only now beginning to understand what truly motivates me. It's a deep desire to create and the thought of doing that each day keeps life dynamic and fresh for me. I really enjoy conversations that dig past the superficial and find the prospect of Airbnb very exciting.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires