Formal Living Room (Hardwood Floors)Patio Amenities


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Clean 1 bdrm close to Pearson Int'l Airport. Suitable for single. 1 short bus ride to subway, walk to commuter train. Close to 401 hwy, grocery, banks, and restaurants. Accommodation includes wireless internet, bathroom, & access to kitchen & cable.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 7€

Description

Clean 1 bdrm close to Pearson Int'l Airport. Suitable for single. 1 short bus ride to subway, walk to commuter train. Close to 401 hwy, grocery, banks, and restaurants. Accommodation includes wireless internet, bathroom, & access to kitchen & cable.

Clean and comfortable room located on the upper level of the house. The room is freshly painted and includes a double bed that can comfortably sleep one adult. There is a closet and small chest of drawers where guests can store their belongings for the duration of their stay. Wall mounted laptop table!

Guests will use the front door to enter and exit the house. They will be given a key and security code for the duration of their stay so they can access the house at their convenience. Guests will also have access to the family room, dining room, living room, kitchen, front porch, and backyard. Host bedrooms and the office area will be unavailable to guests. With the exception of the bedrooms, all other areas of the house will be shared between guests and their hosts.

Paul and/or Devon will meet guests, and be your hosts. They will make all guests feel welcomed and they are open to interacting as much (or as little) with the guests as they prefer.

My home is located in a residential neighborhood that is close to many amenities. Some of these amenities include: grocery stores, banks, restaurants, and parks. There are three major grocery stores that are in close proximity to the house; two are walking distance, and one is a short car ride away. All major banks that are within walking distance from the house. There are many restaurants that are a 5 minute car ride away; some the restaurants include: Kelsey’s, Boston Pizza, Montana’s, The Keg, Canyon Creek Chop House, Wendy’s, and McDonald’s. The neighborhood also hosts a quiet little park that is perfect for a short walk.

Two types of public transit are in close proximity to the house. First there are two TTC bus stops that are less than 100 meters from the house. One bus runs south to Kipling Subway station that can take guests into the downtown core. The second bus runs north that will return guests back to their accommodations from Kipling subway station. Second, there is a GO train station that is approximately 800m from the house that will take guest directly to Union Station during the morning and early evening hours. One parking spot will be available for guests who have their own vehicles. Guests can easily access the 401 and 427 highways that will take them virtually anywhere in the city. Please feel free to ask your host for assistance navigating the city via public transit or car.

This home is a smoke-free environment


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please feel comfortable using the house facilities. I only ask that you respect my home by taking care of the items that you use, return items to their proper locations, once they are no longer in use, and clean up after yourself; this is especially crucial in the kitchen area. Note: Bed linen, towels, washrooms, and other shared areas, will be cleaned and maintained by your host.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matt
août 2016
This was my first time using Air BnB and it turned out to be an extremley wise and rewarding decision. Paul and Devon were great hosts with great hospitality. I've traveled a lot and have to say this was easily the best experience I've had stay wise so far.

Profil utilisateur de Kimberley
juillet 2016
Paul was friendly, welcoming, communicative, and considerate. The place was cozy, quiet, and clean. I had a wonderful stay and would definitely stay here again. :)

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
juillet 2015
Everything was perfect. Devon was traveling, but Paul took great care of me. I am very thankful for the stay and for meeting you.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juillet 2015
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Alonso
juin 2015
Devon and Paul are great guys, they always kept in touch to make sure my stay was comfortable and pleasant. My room and the house were as described. My room even had personal care items in case I needed any. The neighbourhood is very quiet, and peaceful. There are a few options for food which were convenient for me. Would definitely go back next time I need to stay around Mississauga.

Profil utilisateur de Keith
janvier 2015
I had a very nice stay at Devon Clarke's place. The room was very nice, clean, with a comfortable bed. Actually the accomodations were superb! Very friendly host and communicative. I highly recommend Devon Clarke's place.

Profil utilisateur de Hans
décembre 2014
Hi Devon, my second visit to Toronto was like the first time a great success. The relaxed atmosphere in your home helped me regain strength to collect. Best Regards, Hans

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Devon And Paul

Friends and Co-owners Devon and Paul.

(Devon)
I am a friendly young urban professional living in the west end of the city. Five things that I cannot live without are:
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Dessert
4. Music
5. My Gym
My favorite travel destination is Croatia. Bok! Kako ste?
My favorite movie is Coming To America
My favorite foods include any type of meat and vegetable but I have a killer sweet tooth.
My favorite type of music at the moment is EDM (Electronic Dance Music)
Right now I really like the T.V. shows The Walking Dead and House of Cards.

My life motto is: Be Good, Be Happy, Be Healthy, Be Honest!

(Paul)

I am friendly and outgoing retired professional living and working in the west-end of the Toronto core

Five things that I cannot live without are:
1. Sports
2. Family/Friends
3. Movies
4. Adventure and challenge
5. Information books
My favorite travel destination includes any place in the Caribbean.
My favorite movie is the Empire Strikes Back
My favorite food is chicken, done anyway imaginable!
My favorite music is Reggae and Soca
My favorite T.V. show is the Big Bang Theory... if your watching, you understand why.

My Life Motto is: "To hell with the cost, give the cat another goldfish!"

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.