A beautiful house near Bondi Beach!

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Our 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom modern home is in a quiet and family friendly street, within walking distance to the beach, cafes, restaurants, shops and public transport.

The ground level offers an open-plan kitchen-living, with all kitchen appliances (including a dish washer), timber floors, flat screen television and DVD.

There is free Wi-Fi in the house. Downstairs there is an open space and a lovely back yard with a nice timber deck, gas bbq and even a cubby-house for your children to enjoy.

Upstairs there are three bedrooms, all with built-in wardrobes. The master bedroom has an ensuite (with a bath and a shower) and a balcony over-looking the garden. The second bedroom has a single bed and third bedroom has two single beds. There is a washing machine and dryer for your use and a second bathroom.

Also, baby crib and high chair will be provided for your request.

There is plenty of parking on the street and a bus up the road that will take you shopping in Bondi Junction or to the heart of the buzzing city...

This is a perfect choice for a family wishing to enjoy tranquility and the beach life at the same time.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 173 €
Caution 657 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Since the house is in a residential area, we would appreciate your consideration and respect of our neighbors throughout your stay.
Please keep the noise down at night and treat the house as if it was your own.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
janvier 2015
Underbar värd och trevligt område inte alls långt från stranden. Värden var väldigt tillförlitlig och trevlig!

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Liora

Treat others the way you'd like to be treated...

Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires