Charming house overlooking Firenze
Charming house overlooking Firenze


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

The POGGIO OLIVA is a countryhouse located in a quiet and green area close to Florence and Fiesole.
It's ideal for rest with the family after a day of sightseeing.
The house is surrounded by wineyards,olivetrees and cypresses, where you can enjoy the peace of tuscany countryside.
The house is recently renewed and it has two floor with a kitchen and a big living room with a lovely fireplace.We offer accomodation in four bedrooms with tree indipendents bathrooms.
The house can be both an ideal base to visit Florence or a starting point for hiking,walking, or cycling in the countryside.
From POGGIO OLIVA is possible to get to Florence (7km far) in 15 minutes by train or car, 25m by bus.There is a train station 1km away with a free park area and there are trains all day long execpt during the night.Bus station it's only 150 metres away and you can get to Fiesole in 10 minutes, an old etrusch town, where you can admire the Florence view or Monte Ceceri where leonardo Da Vinci did his first flight experiments.

Accès des voyageurs

I'd like if you feel like home.Feel free to use all the areas available. This bedroom is in the ground floor,it has a double bed and private entrance.You have a bathroom inside the (URL HIDDEN) have access to the big commune area to share with other guests,like kitchen,livingroom and a lovely outdoor area with a garden, where you can have breakfast.You can use the kitchen,where you find regular food(like pasta,rise,some sauce,bread,biscuits,coffe,thè...)There is also an organic garden, where you can pick seasonal fruits and vegetables.We give also sun chairs,homemade tables and sunumbrella and a gazebo. The house has a reserved parking area.
In the house there are free wifi and tv available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm living in a indipendent apartment of the house, so i'm always available if you need help or some information.I'm helpfull according to your needs for questions, or how to avoid tourist traps.I love cooking and if you like we can cook togheter, read more information about me in my profile!! FOR ANY QUESTION PLEASE ASK ME!! I'M HAPPY TO ANSWER BACK AND TO FIND A SOLUTION.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

You are free to use the kitchen.after every use you should clean.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Angie
mai 2017
Nous avons ete tres bien reçues chez Lorenzo. La chambre est romantique et très propre. Le site est très calme.

Profil utilisateur de Michèle
août 2014
Lorenzo ist ein super Gastgeber! Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl in diesem traumhaft gelegenen Haus inmitten grüner Hügel, Zypressen und Olivenbäumen. Unser Zimmer war ruhig, geräumig, sauber und gemütlich eingerichtet. Lorenzo weiss viel über Florenz und Umgebung und gab uns viele willkommene Insider-Tipps! Da das Haus etwas abseits liegt, eignet es sich sehr um die ländliche Umgebung zu geniessen. Wenn man sich ausschliesslich für Florenz interessiert und mit ÖV unterwegs ist, kann es etwas umständlich sein, da man nach 21:00 nicht mehr gut zurückkommt (ausser Lorenzo holt einen irgendwo ab :) ). Wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt. Sehr zu empfehlen :) !!

Cet hôte a 26 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Fiesole, ItalieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lorenzo

Ciao Everybody,i'm Lorenzo 31 years old from Florence.

I grew up in this wonderfull house where now i enjoy to host and to meet people from all around the world.

I work as tourist guide bringing people in the Famous "Chianti area" ,visiting farms and tasting wine and oliveoil.

In the free time i like discover more villages and nice event arounds and bring my special guestes to discover the Hidden Tuscany :-)

Ilike bike,hike and cook delicious Pasta

You can enjoy evening with me and going around with my friends.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires