Comfortable full-size bed, with extra pillows and bedding available.Study corner for your convenience, with WiFi and Internet cable.


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain partagée


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain partagée

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

On parle français! Toutes les aménités que vous pourriez désirer, TV, sèche-cheveux, shampoing, etc. Parking gratuit sur la rue. Vous pouvez également préparer vos simples repas dans ma cuisine, et manger votre petit déjeuner al fresco.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%

Description

On parle français! Toutes les aménités que vous pourriez désirer, TV, sèche-cheveux, shampoing, etc. Parking gratuit sur la rue. Vous pouvez également préparer vos simples repas dans ma cuisine, et manger votre petit déjeuner al fresco.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

Thank you for considering booking my place, I appreciate your taking the time to read these simple, no nonsense house rules. If you have any concerns or special needs, please message me before booking and I'll respond fast--I hope you will feel completely at ease and safe in my home.

>No third-party bookings
>No overnight guests unless they're registered
>Everyone loves a clean environment and it is expected that you will leave all shared spaces as clean and orderly as you found them.
>No first-night check-in after 10 PM (once you have your keys, you can come and go as you please)
>Respect quiet hours between 11 PM and 6 AM, so everyone can enjoy a good night's rest
>In case you haven't noticed, I have a sweet old CAT! If you have allergies, you might prefer to book elsewhere.

Thank you, and I look forward to meeting you soon! ☺

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

46 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
août 2016
First-timer's review! Marie-Claire is a lovely classy lady that welcomes you with open arms into her charming home. Parlant français et plusieurs autres langues, nous nous sommes senti en sécurité dès le début. Transport only a few minutes away we were able to enjoy the BIG town. A lovely restaurant, super market not to far, the location is ideal. Merci Marie-Claire you are an awesome host. Suzanne et Stéphan Gatineau Québec.

Profil utilisateur de Charlene
avril 2017
Visited with my youngest sister to tour colleges in the area. We had a great time. Another guest was staying at the same time, and he was a professor from India so rhat made for some interesting conversation. Good deal for a beautiful home in the quiet suburbs outside the Cambridge area. Accessible by bus, with a short walk from the bus station, although it's definutely situated in a town that's best travelled with a car. Restaurants and groceries are within 4 to 8 minute drive, and were generally open until 10 pm. The room itself was adorable and very cozy. The bed was one of the comfiest things I've ever slept on. Marie-Claire also provided essential amenities such as towels, shampoo, and conditioner.

Profil utilisateur de Azuraye
mars 2017
Lovely little room in Waltham. I was here for work and was able to walk to the office, the gym, and the supermarket. Marie-Claire is just wonderful and her kitty is as sweet as can be!

Profil utilisateur de Theodore
mars 2017
Marie-Claire was a splendid host and very welcoming. Her place was exceptionally clean and conveniently located near my office.

Profil utilisateur de Holly
février 2017
Marie-Claire is such a lovely host. Very easy to communicate with and welcoming. Her house is quaint, clean and you will feel right at home. I highly recommend staying with her!

Profil utilisateur de Hank
novembre 2016
I will be back soon. thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
novembre 2016
Marie-Claire is a lovely, well educated hostess who made me feel most welcome. She was helpful and very informative when I needed directions or information about taking the MBTA into Boston. Her house was easy to find by car and in an excellent location near a grocery store and accessible to public transportation which is not always a given in America. There was ample, convenient parking on the street. My double room was most comfortable, well heated and roomy. I loved crawling into the bed at night because it was so soft, warm and cozy. I would certainly recommend staying with Marie-Claire who is an active, interesting lady with a kind, gentle warm manner. The information which Marie-Claire mentioned about her double room was accurate and helpful. Carolyn November 2016

Cet hôte a 74 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Waltham, Massachusetts, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2008
Profil utilisateur de Marie-ClaireMarie-Claire est un Superhost.

I'm a single, semi-retired, active senior living with a cat. I'm interested in fitness, social issues, spirituality, choral singing, etc. I speak English, French, German, and some Italian. I love hosting people from all over the world in my two guest rooms, and I have met the nicest people you could ever imagine, both as an AirBnB host and as a guest. I have traveled extensively in Europe, Asia, and Central America, and love to swap traveling stories.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.