Living room, dining room, and bikesLiving room, dining room, and bikes
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
268 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Located in Brentwood, my place is walking distance to amazing shops, restaurants, and bars. Only 3 miles from the beach and even shorter distances to downtown Santa Monica, Westwood (UCLA), and West LA. This area is very easy for a bike, bus, car, or Metro train.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 23:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Lockbox

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles

Description

Located in Brentwood, my place is walking distance to amazing shops, restaurants, and bars. Only 3 miles from the beach and even shorter distances to downtown Santa Monica, Westwood (UCLA), and West LA. This area is very easy for a bike, bus, car, or Metro train.

I've decorated my place with a very clean, modern feel. I can easily host up to 2 people with a private bedroom (which has a comfortable pillow-top queen bed) and private bathroom. It's also the perfect place for any cinefiles or music enthusiasts (more on that below).

My place is in a great location for traveling around Brentwood, Santa Monica, Venice, Culver City, and West LA, as well as all of Los Angeles in general.

I should also mention that the entire place has been recently renovated. The modern kitchen was built in October 2015, and new hardwood floors were installed in December 2015.

You will have your own private bedroom and bathroom, as well as access to all shared spaces, which include the dining room, living room, and kitchen. The living room includes an HD digital projector and my extensive film library if you feel like staying in one night for movie.

I also have a large vinyl record collection, which you're welcome to browse and play from.

If you drive here, I have a tandem parking space in a gated garage which you are welcome to share.

I will be present during all stays, and I'm happy to interact as much or as little as you'd like. At the very least, I enjoy sharing recommendations of nearby things to see and places to eat and drink.

While the street I'm on is quiet, Wilshire Blvd is only one block away, where there are many great shops, restaurants, and bars.

If you're here on Sunday mornings, the Brentwood Farmers Market is only a short walk and a great place for many kinds of food, as well as local arts and crafts.

There are very convenient bus stops located just one block away which connect to all major public transit, however I strongly recommend borrowing my spare bike and biking around the West LA area to get the best experience. I'm also only 1 mile from a Metro train station, which connects to most parts of the city.

I can be somewhat flexible with check-in and check-out times depending on the specific dates. Please ask if you have any questions.


Règlement intérieur
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 18:00 - 23:00.

I do not mind if you smoke, however I request that you do so outside the building.

Regarding check-out, if I do not have someone booked to arrive the evening of the day you're leaving, you are more than welcome to stay as long as you need. If I do have someone else arriving, I ask that check-out be by 12:00pm to allow me time to clean the room. If you'd like to stay past noon, just ask me if it will be alright that day.

While I am happy to host guests with pets, I will include a $25 cleaning fee for these instances. This is a one-time fee no matter what the length of stay.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

117 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Votre hôte


ElliotElliot est un Superhost.

Elliot

Los Angeles, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2013

I've been in the Los Angeles area for seven years after living in San Francisco for the previous six (San Diego and Boston before that). I have degrees in Genetics and Philosophy, and yet I now work in e-commerce and web design for a company that licenses and releases older film and television content and couldn't be happier.

In my free time, I bike as much as possible, enjoy live music at small venues, buy too many used records, host group movie nights, try new restaurants and bars, travel whenever I can find the time (whether it be a local day trip or an across-the-globe adventure), visit farmers' markets and cook often, and generally try and explore every nook of this expansive and endlessly fascinating city.

I have a passion for learning, music, film, food, travel, and friendly company.

Taux de réponse : 100%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez