Twin airbed available as well.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The room is right next to the full bathroom, with a real twin bed. You will need a car in this area. We are a 25 minute drive to Philly and a 10 minute drive to the light rail line. We are close to Rowan School of Osteopathic Medicine, Kennedy and Virtua Hospitals.

Le logement

The room is a sunny, cute room on the second floor right next to the full bathroom, with a real twin bed, a closet , drawers, desk and chair, and wifi. A twin air mattress is available so that two can sleep in the room.

This guest room is in a townhouse in Clementon, NJ, close to the Lindenwold stop of the PATCO high speed rail system. We are also very close to Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine, Virtua Hospitals, Rutgers University's Camden campus and Camden County College.
The house and room are clean and neat. Smoke-free home with central a/c and heat.
Feel free to hang out and cook in the kitchen. The house a full kitchen -- fridge, oven, microwave, toaster oven, coffee maker, etc.

You will have use of a full bathroom. This bathroom could be shared some of the time, we cannot guarantee when that is. There's also a half bath on first floor.

I'll provide all sheets, comforters, blankets, pillows, towels, etc. There's a full laundry room (and detergent) you can use.
I also have another, larger room in house available with full bed on AirBnB as well. Sometimes the reservations will overlap.

Accès des voyageurs

Make yourself at home. You have access to the powder room and a full bath on 2nd floor, the kitchen, dining room and back porch. There's plenty of parking right out front. The deck in the back is quite nice with a great view of the woods and a stream where deer sometimes visit. The birds love the trees in the back and our birdbath.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Though I work most week days I am always accessible by phone, text or email. Another person in the house works part-time a few hours so is there much more often. Sometimes we have other AirBnB guests from another listing, but we try not to have more than 4 total people at house most times.

I also can help you figure out the train schedule and transport options. Feel free to use the programmable coffee maker to set up coffee for yourself.

Autres remarques

We do not approve guests who are not verified through AirBnb. Please go through the process- it's pretty quick.
WARNING: if you use a torrent or download copyrighted material, mp3s, etc, I will provide your contact info to my ISP and law enforcement. I already got one notice and do not want another.

We have a cat! She will probably avoid you, but if you are allergic, I wouldn't stay here.
Great, cheap restaurants, brewpubs and breweries in area. Great teaching salon in area that has discount spa and salon services.
Shore/beach 1 hour away, NYC 2 hours away. Ask us about the cool pool with day passes 20 minutes away.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 9€
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Do not let the cat out, she's an indoor cat. No smoking anywhere. Please do not slam the doors. Please keep quiet after 11pm; we do work in the morning.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
décembre 2016
Christine and her mother Rosemary were outstanding hosts. They are both very friendly and made me feel welcome. As a medical student, I found it an easy commute to surrounding hospitals. I would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de William
septembre 2016
Christine and her mom were extremely welcoming, they made me feel like family. They were accommodating of my odd and varying schedule, including coming and going at late hours. They are great for hosting medical students, and are convenient if you are rotating at Kennedy, Virtua or Inspira. Their cat is about as friendly as you'd expect a cat to be.

Profil utilisateur de Colin
juillet 2016
Had a great time staying with Christine and her mother. They were very pleasant and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Sandy
février 2016
Christine and her mother and their cat were very welcoming. Felt comforted and taken care of. Neighborhood was nice. Never worried about finding parking. Everything was clean and as described. Would totally live here again.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
octobre 2015
Christine and her mother were both very welcoming. Everything was clean. I would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
septembre 2015
Christine and Rosemary and both very welcoming and accommodating. Very helpful, even helped me plan a different route when I had to drive around Philly the weekend the Pope was in town. Bed was comfortable and the room was able to fit everything I needed for a months stay. Very quiet which was great for studying. Room and home were very clean and well kept. And don't forget Sophie who loves some attention and ear rubs. I would highly recommend staying here if you're in the area or a student rotating through Kennedy or Inspira . Would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Justin
août 2015
Great host. Exactly as in the pictures. Tina and her mother are very nice and accommodating. Exceptional price and great value.

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

US · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de ChristineChristine est un Superhost.

I love good food, good beer, good friends, art and traveling.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Christine.
Christine
Renee aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Renee
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.