Aller directement au contenu
Living roomStay with an artist
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy warm weather retreat with all the amenities of a large resort community. Stay for a night or an entire week.
7 golf courses, 4 pools near by. Full kitchen and patio access, TV in your room and bicycle available! Conceierge service available.

Le logement

Interested in an active adult community? Why not try it out for a few days this fall or winter.

Come enjoy an evening or two in my modern and stylish southwestern home. You will be set up in a comfortable private room with a Queen size bed and a private bathroom all to yourself.

The common areas include a comfy living room great for conversation, watching a film (on an HD TV) or cuddling up next to my custom built faux fireplace. Take a seat at the breakfast bar and enjoy a cup of coffee, tea or fresh orange juice. Want to enjoy some sun without leaving the property? Read a book or relax on the back patio. Also great to catch a cool breeze in the evening. Dining table, chairs included.

The neighborhood is fantastic and fit for a relaxing time. I am in close proximity to pools, golf courses and tennis/pickleball courts.

In town for spring training? I am located very close to the Texas Rangers and KC Royals spring training stadium.

I prefer retired couples or single women travelers looking to enjoy some time in the sun. I have a great spot to stay while scouting for a possible move to the greater Phoenix area or specifically Sun City West.

Pets welcome for an extra fee of $10/day

I DO REQUIRE GUESTS TO BE VERIFIED BY Airbnb.

Accès des voyageurs

Community recreation facilities $3/day

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Provide maps, eating suggestions, bicycle.

Autres remarques

Lots to do in Sun City West. Let me know your interests and I can guide you to a fun activity.

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Cuisine
Salle de sport
Internet sans fil
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

-This is a no smoking facility, I am afraid that means anywhere on the property.
- Prefer retired travelers or aged 45+
- If you would like to bring your pet please add "additional guest" per pet. This fee is $10/day

Annulations

45 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mitchell
décembre 2017
Pamela is a wonderful host. I have stayed here many times, and I always feel that I am at home. Thanks Pamela!!!

Profil utilisateur de Farzin
octobre 2017
Pamela and her home are both simply beautiful and lovely. Was very comfortable and I especially enjoyed morning coffee on her back patio. Pamela was fun to chat with and a delightful host.

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
mars 2017
Pamela is an exceptional hostess and her home is just as it is pictured. Will definitely stay there again and would recommend it highly to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Ruth
mars 2017
We much enjoyed our AZ adventure with our stay at Pam's adding to our enjoyment. She's a wonderful host with a lovely home we found to be perfect for our visit.

Profil utilisateur de Kristen
mars 2017
Pamela is in a great location for Spring Baseball, dining, shopping, and many other activities. Her house all that is promised and more-beautifully appointed, cozy patio for sunrise and sunset- and fresh OJ and coffee to boot. Would love to return! You won't be disappointed!

Profil utilisateur de Anne
février 2017
I had such a delightful stay at Pam's house. Her house is so warm and inviting. I love the way she has designed the living space, and patio outside was such a lovely and relaxing spot to unwind. I was there for six nights and would definitely go back again. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Pamela
Réponse de Pamela :
My pleasure to host Anne!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Evy
janvier 2017
This was a lovely place to stay and Pamela was a gracious and wonderful host!

Sun City West, Arizona, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de Pamela
I am a world traveler who is currently living in Sun City West, AZ in the winter and Big Sky, Montana in the summer months. I love to hike, bike, paint and weave. I am retired, but not tired and keep a full schedule. I love meeting people who are on their own personal journey …
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires