Aller directement au contenu

Self contained studio seperate to main house

Courtney est un Superhost.
Courtney

Self contained studio seperate to main house

2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (guest house) rien que pour vous.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une serrure à digicode.
Parfaitement propre
17 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Courtney est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.

Clean self-contained accommodation with everything required for a long or short stay.
Located separately to the back of the main residence with own access/entry and secure. Main property is fenced for pet lovers.
Air-con, fan and heating
Kitchenette, sink and kitchen utensils
Compact en-suite bathroom
Tv with Netflix and Foxtel
Wifi included
On street parking with plenty of space
Mater private and Redlands public hospital only 2km
Brisbane City 35 minutes by car. North Stradbroke ferry.

Équipements

Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble
Wi-Fi
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à l'entrée principale
Accès à l'entrée bien éclairé

Disponibilité

Commentaires

68 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Précision
4,9
Qualité-prix
4,9
Emplacement
4,8
Profil utilisateur de Tamsin
Tamsin
février 2020
A super comfy bed and a wonderful clean space. Everything you could need. A kettle, toaster, fridge and hotplate so you can cook for yourself. Super responsive host too if you need anything.
Profil utilisateur de Courtney
Réponse de Courtney :
Thank you do much for your wonderful review. it was lovely having you.
février 2020
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
Andrew
février 2020
We used this AirB&B to have a close by place to stay for a concert at Mt Cotton (Sirromet Wines - a day on the green - cold chisel). It is ideally located and so perfectly clean and tidy. We had Foxtel, Aircon, a comfortable bed and a perfect little couples nest. We will be…
Profil utilisateur de Courtney
Réponse de Courtney :
Thank you for your review it was a pleasure to have you both :)
février 2020
Profil utilisateur de Bogdan
Bogdan
février 2020
When we first arrived, Courtney welcomed us warmly. She provided bread, milk and Jam. Best bread I've ever had!! Which saved us because we were too tired from a long flight to go the store. Overall the studio had everything we needed, it was a cozy place to call home during our…
Profil utilisateur de Courtney
Réponse de Courtney :
Thank you so much, this lovely review made my day :) You were amazing guests thank you for staying with us. and yes the bread is amazing (Local baker)
février 2020
Profil utilisateur de Luis
Luis
janvier 2020
We had an amazing stay at Courtney’s Airbnb! It was nice because it was a private unit and it was really spacious! The bed was super comfortable and at night it was nice to lay in bed and watch some Netflix on the TV. It was a short distance to the city centre as well as beaches…
Profil utilisateur de Courtney
Réponse de Courtney :
A truly lovely review thank you for your kind words, having lovely guests like yourself make it easy to host. safe travels. and thanks for staying.
janvier 2020
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
Lauren
janvier 2020
Easy check in, good privacy and pet friendly. Great location.
Profil utilisateur de Fiona
Fiona
janvier 2020
Great location. Great value. Was awesome to be able to take our dog with us... close to walkways and off leash dog beach.
Profil utilisateur de Marika
Marika
décembre 2019
A wonderful place to call your home when needing a safe holiday haven.

Hôte : Courtney

Cleveland, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Courtney
68 commentaires
Vérifié
Courtney est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Hi guys, family of 4 opening our home up to wonderful people. We do a lot of travelling (mainly camping) ourselves and know how important it is to feel safe, comfortable and stay in a an affordable place so we are doing that for our fellow travellers, holiday makers, business…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Happy to interact with our guests. It’s nice to meet those who come stay however we can leave it with you and give you plenty of privacy (unless using the pool). The beauty part about this place is you can be as private as you like with its own access. and your place is separate…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure numérique
Arrivée
Après 14:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement