Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The private room is in a separate part of the house with its own access. It is a light, spacious room with an ensuite shower/bathroom. A microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster and tea/coffee making facilities are provided, plus breakfast basics.

Le logement

The room is spacious and light, with a king-size bed so suitable for single or double occupancy. The ensuite bathroom has a shower, as well as a wash-basin and toilet.

Accès des voyageurs

There is wi-fi available in this room, and guests have their own access to the room from the garden. Continental breakfast (pastries, bread, butter, jam, milk and juice) is provided as well. Off-road parking in our drive.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are more than happy to chat to our guests and give them suggestions of good walks, places to visit, and great pubs or restaurants.

Autres remarques

We are a family of five, and enjoy meeting people from all over the world.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 12
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Smoking only allowed outside. Well behaved dogs are welcome - we do have a chocolate lab and two cats ourselves!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

53 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Corinna
mai 2017
Theresa's place is very cute and charming, a great country retreat with lots of luxuries like the ensuite bathroom, basic breakfast provided, own fridge, wifi and lots of books and info about the local area. It's peaceful and set in gorgeous gardens in a very friendly small village easily accessible from Exeter. I'd recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Elsa
avril 2017
The room for is located into a wonderful cottage with a beautiful garden in the middle of the Dartmoor National Park. The room is very cosy and has everything you need including a small kitchen with water boiler and fridge. The house is also very easy to get to despite being in a very quiet and beautiful village in the National Park. I highly recommend the stay!

Profil utilisateur de Faris & Linda
février 2017
Theresa and Bob where very amazing hosts. The accommodation was very clean, bright and big enough for two person. Theresa and Bob showed us a great hiking trail. The dartmoor national park was 5 min away and the walk was beautiful!! They gave us a lot of informations about things to do around. We highly recommend the accommodation.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
février 2017
Despite the very wet and windy weather in Dartmoor this past few days, we had a really lovely time here. Theresa's place is in a beautiful little village with excellent walking from the house. Our dog even braved the cold and had a swim in the local river. The room is warm and comfortable and nice and quiet. We also spent some time exploring nearby and drove up to the RHS gardens at Rosemoor to see some of the winter flowers. There are plenty of snowdrops along the roads at the moment too. Even with the worst of weather, the area is still beautiful. We'll be back!

Profil utilisateur de Leisa
octobre 2016
We have just arrived back from a lovely weekend away staying at Theresa's and Bobs. Their hospitality was first class from the moment we arrived. Bob spent time showing us the room, and giving suggestions about local activities to fit your interests. The room was clean and spacious and a continental breakfast and home made short bread (which were delicious) were also included. It's situated in a brilliant location just 5 minutes from the a30 yet in the heart of Dartmoor. Although the room is attached to the house there is a separate entrance which makes it easily accessible. I am sure we will return and I would highly recommend Theresa's place.

Profil utilisateur de Nigel
septembre 2016
We stayed with Theresa and Bob for three nights and felt very well looked after. We got a really warm welcome, with Bob taking time to ensure we were settled. This is in a great location. Just off the main A30, yet you feel like you're in the heart of Dartmoor. The accommodation is well equipped and self-contained, so although you're attached to the main house you have your own access. A very comfy bed, well equipped bathroom and breakfast goodies, just what you need. Theresa and Bob were great hosts - very friendly and welcoming but without being intrusive. Just right. We would absolutely recommend this accommodation, really good value for the price.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
septembre 2016
We were made very welcome by Theresa & Bob at their house in the lovely village of Belstone. The room was cosy and clean and had everything we needed for our 2 night stay. They had even provided everything we needed to make ourselves breakfast in the cleverly made kitchen-in-a-cupboard, including a choice of teas and some home made biscuits. We loved the visit from the incredibly friendly fat little cat and Bob even offered us a lift to our venue if we needed it. They are a lovely couple with a great little room for rent.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de TheresaTheresa est un Superhost.

We are university teachers with 3 daughters who all love travelling. We ran a B and B for 14 years in a previous house and would now like to share part of our home in this wonderful moorland village with others.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires