Back deck w/ grill.Local countryside.
Condo to share near bikepath
Hôte : Theresa
Theresa est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One Room in a spacious modern two bedroom condo just 3 miles from downtown Northampton and Smith College. Enjoy easy access to Look Park and bike trail. Nice outdoor deck with grill, fully equipped kitchen, Wifi, and parking.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the entire two floor condo.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll welcome you and we will take it from there. I may or may not be present during your stay.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Chauffage
Climatisation

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Barbara
juin 2015
Theresa was very welcoming with responsive emails and communication prior to arrival. Her home is in a nice setting and the place is spacious. I had my own room. She elected not to be at home so I had complete privacy. We met in person and have a friendly conversaiton.

Profil utilisateur de John
mai 2015
The neighborhood was very nice and quiet. Theresa was a wonderful host. The room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom very close to the room, also very clean with extra soaps, shampoo and other things I would be likely to forget. It was a perfect place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Kimberly
mai 2015
Amazingly accomodating - one of the nicest people I've met in a long time. Set me up perfectly and was so generous. Thank you!!!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mai 2014
The reservation was canceled 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Northampton, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Theresa

I'm an education consultant and have traveled to over 50 countries during my career in international education. I'm an avid reader and also love audiobooks. I also love the outdoors and hike and bike whenever I can. I'm a member of a community rock choir and am singing and performing for the first time in my life. It is so much fun!

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires