the bed in my roomthe desk in my room
1 Room in an Amazing Brand New Flat
Hôte : Daniel
Daniel est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

3 room apartment with 94 sqm and a 8 sqm balcony with an breathtaking view over Copenhagen. I will leave to Austria for 25 days, so I will rent out my room for this period! WLAN etc. all incl

Le logement

It is a brand new flat situated in a quiet neighbourhood close to the opera of Copenhagen. I will borrow my bike to the tenant. By bike it is approx. 15 min to the city centre!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to all the facilities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will most probably not be in the flat when you arrive, but my two great roomies, Sebastian from Germany and Luca from Italy will take care of you! :) We are all three international master Students in Copenhagen and are currently writing our thesis.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Sèche-linge
Internet
Produits de base

Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erwan
mai 2014
Daniel wasn't there (which is why he rents the room) but he left everything I needed. Plus his roomates were very helpful and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
mai 2015
Although on a trip himself, Daniel took great care about guiding me to the apartment and making sure I would have a pleasant stay. Thanks to his fantastic flatmate I felt most welcome (big up for that). Apartment + room are in mint condition and perfectly located to explore Christiania and the art district. Highly recommended. Thanks guys!

Profil utilisateur de Susanne
août 2014
I really liked the accommodation. Cozy shared living room with open kitchen. Nice and helpful (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Wonderful view from the balcony to the inner city skyline. Daniels room is functional. Whole building is new and central situated.

Profil utilisateur de Aria
mai 2014
Great place and nice hosts. Although I did not get to see Daniel, but his roommates where nice and caring. They offered me their extra bike to use while I was there, which came very handy specially since the apartment is about 15 minutes walk from the last bus stop. But it is a nice area just outside of the crowded area of the city with amazing surrounding nature. The apartment is really clean, and all the furniture are new!

Kufstein, AutricheMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Hi I am a 25 years old, and I am from Austria! I am currently studying in Denmark at the Copenhagen Business School my Master degree in Strategy, Organisation and Leadership, beside this I also studied law at the University of Innsbruck! I will go home for 3 weeks so I will rent …
Langues : Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires