Logement entier
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
51 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

You're very welcome to enjoy our house located in main street in Aguas Dulces beach!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 22:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles

Description

You're very welcome to enjoy our house located in main street in Aguas Dulces beach!

The house has a ground floor with dining room and living room with a handcrafted iron fireplace, a bathroom and a kitchen with exit to the backyard.

The first floor has two bedrooms with bathroom and exit to a wide terrace to enjoy a typical Uruguayan barbecue or take a sunbath in a sunny day.

In the backyard you can see the typical palm tree from Rocha. If you are lucky, you may try the "butia", the native fruit from palm trees, which people make a lot of products such as creams, liquors, jam or ice cream. Also a couple of ancient willows and a red cypress which are lovely in springtime and autumn.

The house is less than 400 meters from the seashore, near main services such as supermarkets, police and bus station. Aguas Dulces is a quiet and peaceful place to enjoy nature, so please do it!

I will be available for everything you need by W h atsapp or e-mail.

My mum lives in Castillos, a small town near Aguas Dulces. She will be very happy to resolve any doubts or issues you want to get to know.

Nico is our closest neighborhood. He is a known indie musician in Uruguay and a lovely and nice person who could be, in case of emergency, help you.

Be careful when sunbathing! And if mosquitos love you, don't forget the insects repellents! I'm sure you love every animal, but exceptions are allowed ;-)


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 13:00

Every stuff at the house are made it with love. I really appreciate if you take care of all of them.

Feel free to explore your artistic side! You and your friends or family are very welcome to leave your mark, as other people did it in the past such as the small paper ships, pictures or handmade gifts.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Votre hôte


Alvaro

Alvaro

Madrid, Espagne · Membre depuis avril 2014


Hola a tod@s! He tenido la suerte de viajar mucho, tanto por cuestiones personales como profesionales, y he de decir que disfruto cada vez que pruebo otros sabores, oigo otras músicas y huelo otros olores. En definitiva, conocer y sentir la diversidad de la que estamos hechos como especie.

Seguramente podamos hablar de #MedioAmbiente #Ecología #LGTB #Inclusión #DiversidadFuncional #RSE

Tanto como anfitrión o huésped, he usado otras redes sociales y he conseguido siempre tener buenas puntuaciones y valoraciones.

----------*-*---------------------*-*----------------------*-*---------------------------*-*-----*-*---------------------*-*------------------

Hello, everyone! I've been so lucky to travelling along my life, as personal as professional trips. I must say I really enjoy every time I taste other flavours, I listen other musics and I smell other odours. Getting to knowing and feeling the diversity that we are made as specie.

Surely we might be able to talk about #Environment #LGBT #Films #Arts #Inclusion #Diversity #Accesibility #Politics

Both as host or guest, I have always got good scores in other social networks I have used to travel.

----------*-*---------------------*-*----------------------*-*---------------------------*-*-----*-*---------------------*-*------------------

Taux de réponse : 100%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales