Fresh coffee or tea , fresh fruit and biscuits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our beautiful cottage feels like its in the middle of no where but we are only 8miles from Worcester & M5.
We have a large bedroom king size bed,bathroom, TV,WFI, Sofa, fridge,table & chairs. Its a lovely quiet spot, with lots of great walks & pubs


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de John-HenryJohn-Henry est un Superhost.
septembre 2016
Alison & Mel were really friendly. The cottage is in a lovely, peaceful location and the bed is very comfy!

Profil utilisateur de Bernard
juillet 2016
Doverdale House is in a country lane quite near Doverdale church and farm. We received a warm welcome from Alison who carried our bags upstairs and again on departure.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2016
These two are the best! They took in my husband and his son as I had to cancel last minute - that wasnt a problem to them and they were then entertained with cheese/wine and the Floyd from Mels mega music speakers in the garden. magic.
Profil utilisateur de Mel & Alison
Réponse de Mel & Alison :
Thank you for your lovely comments
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Tarnia
juillet 2016
Lovely friendly hosts. Great glass of wine and good company to meet when we arrived. Great self contained accomodation. Thanks for having us.

Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
mai 2016
Ali and Mel were excellent hosts for the short time we spent at their wonderful home. Playing Pink Floyd in the garden on Sunday morning was the high-light for my husband. Sharing a bottle of wine with Ali was a wonderful end to a lovely day. Our room was very private with everything we needed, including an electric blanket. Perfect and interesting hosts - we will be back. Thank you for the recommendations Lorraine and Shaun

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2015
Wonderful hosts. Couldn't have asked for more. When a host invites you to join them for a glass of wine you know you are onto a winner! Hopefully they will let us stay exactly the same weekend next year for the same event which is nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
janvier 2015
Alison and Mel were very helpful and friendly, and were also very generous with their red wine upon our arrival! They offered to babysit our children for free, which was gratefully received. Our children loved their puppy Alfie. The room was spacious and well-equipped, with breakfast facilities provided in the room so we could help ourselves when convenient - this arrangement suited us (as a family with young children) very well.

Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mel & Alison

My husband Melvyn bought this property at auction in 1979 no water no electric but it had a good roof. It was 2 farm workers cottages which has been coverted into one beautiful home.We met in 1982 .
We have 2 children and a black labrador dog called ben . Our children have grown up and left home , so now we would like to share our lovely home and grounds with you.
Melvyn has a very keen interest in all types of music but specialises in rock music . I like to walk around some of the beautiful countryside with our dog.
I also have a skin care company Wish4 Beauty and if you would like any treatments they can be booked in advance, there is a small beauty room in the house.
You will always recieve a warm and frendly welcome, look forward to meeting you
Melvyn and Alison

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires