Aller directement au contenu
Amazing views, Fully-stocked and Comfortable Home!
Amazing views, Fully-stocked and Comfortable Home!
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Spacieux appartement de 65m2 cabine de style avec des vues spectaculaires de Bergen, à seulement 10 minutes en bus du centre-ville. Accès à l'arrière-cour de l'un des meilleurs sentiers de randonnée de Bergen ou à pied du centre-ville en 30 minutes! 2 minutes à pied de l'épicerie du coin le plus proche. L'appartement est propre, calme et accueillant pour les enfants.
translated by Google

Spacious 65m2 cabin-style apartment with spectacular views of Bergen, just a 10 minute bus ride downtown. Backyard access to one of Bergen's best walking/hiking trails, or walk to downtown in 30 minutes! 2-minute walk to the nearest corner grocery store. The apartment is clean, quiet, and child-friendly.

Le logement

Enjoy a gorgeous view of Bergen!

Our home is bright, clean and inviting. We hope you will enjoy the spectacular views over Bergen and hiking on the Løvstakken trails and walking paths which are directly behind our home.

The apartment is situated within a 5 minute walk to the number 10 bus, which will take you downtown in just 10 minutes. The bus that takes you back to our house drops you off even closer, just a 3 minute walk to our front door. Or walk to downtown in 30 minutes (downhill!)

Each room comes with two regular beds, which can be used separately or attached together for couples. Each bedroom is a comfortable size of 10.15 square meters (109 square feet).

Our livingroom has a large, expandable dining table that seats up to 8 people, and a 3-seater sofa with chaise lounge. We have a 50-inch flatscreen television with standard cable and an Apple TV (including Norwegian Netflix).

We previously hosted hundreds of guests in our second bedroom. We stopped hosting when our baby boy was born last year. Now, we are in the process of moving to a new house and our apartment is available for guests during the month of June! Our listing is now open for rental of the entire apartment, and we are living within a 10-minute drive and can come by and welcome you to the apartment, show you around, and answer any questions.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to two private bedrooms with locking doors, a private kitchen, bathroom, livingroom, and balcony. Guests will share access to the garden. We will provide you with two keys to the apartment.

Parking is free with no restrictions on our street, and there are usually parking spaces open right in front of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will welcome you when you arrive, show you the house, and will be available by phone throughout your stay in case of emergency. We will also be available through the Airbnb messenger service to answer any questions you may have, both before and during your stay. We love to have friendly introductions with our guests and hear about their home countries and their travels.

Autres remarques

We are a family that includes one Native Norwegian lad named Gisle, one Native Californian lass named Laura, one handsome baby boy named Endre, one brawny and friendly alley cat named Judah, and one adorable little white pup named Huxley. Our cat and dog have moved with us to our new home, but recently lived in the apartment. If you have severe pet allergies, this may not be a suitable home for you. (All linens are changed after each booking, and the entire house is cleaned, dusted and vacuumed.)

If you need a travel-crib for your baby or toddler, we can provide one - just let us know before your trip! :) We also have books and toys available.

Please note, we are currently in the process of moving and are taking most of our personal belongings with us. We will update the listing with new photos as soon as possible. The arrangement of the furniture and decor may be different from what you see in the photos today -- but rest assured, the space will be fully-furnished, clean, and lovely!

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Prix
Frais de ménage 26 €
Caution 438 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 16:00

As guests in our home, we ask that you refrain from cigarette smoking indoors, respect the peace and quiet that our neighbors in the building deserve, and to leave our home as you found it. Please do not play music or the television excessively loudly, and avoid excessive noise in general.

The keys we will provide you open both the building's front door and the apartment's front door. Please lock the building's door every time you come and go, and please keep the apartment's door locked while you are out of the house.

Please show care and respect for our belongings during your stay. We have enabled the "security deposit" feature on our listing. What this means is that Airbnb will store your security deposit information, but will NOT make a charge or hold your money unless there is a reason for us to make a claim (e.g. for a lost house key or damage to the house). We have never had any reason to collect security deposit money from any guest before.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

105 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jamila
mai 2015
Super accueil!!premiere experience et il me tarde de recommencer. Une belle rencontre, laura est vraiment aux petits soins. Ce serait une erreur de ne pas essayer Amicalement Amazing welcoming!!first experience for us but impatient to do it again Really nice people and attentive of our needs If you don t stop here it gonna be a.mistake Cheers

Profil utilisateur de Claire
août 2014
Merci à Laura pour son sourire et son accueil ! Que dire de plus si vous voulez visiter la Norvège mais également partager un moment qui marquera votre séjour L'aura est la bonne personne.

Profil utilisateur de Pierre
octobre 2015
C’était vraiment le logement parfait pour un séjour à Bergen. Nous étions 3 amis à partir en city trip et Laura a su nous accueillir en dernière minute. Le logement était identique aux photos postées sur le site à notre plus grand bonheur. Une maison Norvégienne cosy comme on les aime. Le quartier, même si un peu loin du centre-ville, nous convenait très bien car juste à l’orée des bois et il offrait une vue surprenante sur la ville. Bref nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour à Bergen et Laura et Gisle y ont largement contribué :) Merci encore !

Profil utilisateur de Clément
août 2014
Accueil très chaleureux! Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cette jolie cabine norvégienne et dans cet appartement (très bien décrit!). Nos hôtes ont été là pour répondre à toutes nos questions et même partager un repas! Leur petit chien est adorable et leur chat aussi. Nous recommandons!

Profil utilisateur de Jingyi
octobre 2015
Laura and Gisle is a very very nice couple and they have a sweet family. We are very lucky to stay in their nice home, We 3 girls really enjoy it. I like the decoration style, it's really a sweet home. And they are well prepared for guests. You will have a great view of Bergen's night which is amazing! It's always lucky to meet some nice hosts in AirBnb and Laura is one of them. I really recommend this sweet cabin house. Thanks Laura:)

Profil utilisateur de Xin
août 2015
THX SO MUCH

Profil utilisateur de Aline
août 2015
Laura gave us really good advice to visit Bergen. She is really helpfull ! Her house is not situated in the citycentre, but it's easy to joint it by feet or by bus. Her pets are Nice and friendly. I recommande Laura for your trip in Bergen !

Bergen, NorvègeMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Laura

I am an American (Californian) living in Bergen, Norway with my Norwegian husband, Gisle, and our son (born in 2015!), and our sweet dog and cat, Huxley and Judah. We try to travel often, and love using Airbnb!


Becoming an Airbnb host has been an extremely positive experience for me. We've had the pleasure of meeting people from all over the world, and sharing our home with them as they visit Bergen. We never get tired of seeing Bergen and our neighborhood through the eyes of our guests! As hosts, our main concern is always the comfort of our guests - of course having everything clean and ready for them, but also making them feel welcome and at ease in our home. For some guests, that means giving them plenty of space and privacy, and for others that means getting to know them. It all depends on what our guest is looking for! Being an international family, we do a lot of traveling ourselves, and we know how tiring it can be to spend long hours on planes or trains, or on road trips, and how nice it can feel to finally reach your destination. So we want to make sure our home is as welcoming and comfortable as possible!

I work from home so I am almost always available to give help or directions, and our check-in times are extremely flexible because of this.

I am an archivist & records manager and I am passionate about historical records and artifacts. I am also a rather creative person, interested in art and music of all kinds.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires