Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A great chill out base

Central access to most parts if trendy west london and the west end

Quiet clean and restful

Updated walk in shower bathroom

Occasional home made treats ;)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 25€
Caution : 98€
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Tarif week-end : 55€ / nuit

Description

A great chill out base

Central access to most parts if trendy west london and the west end

Quiet clean and restful

Updated walk in shower bathroom

Occasional home made treats ;)

Clean-Quiet Sngle Rm -Nr Earls Court . Quiet, local: transport, eateries,market,shops. All 5-10 mins walk away

Superior rank recent upgraded shower

Located in a quiet residential street v close to 3 tube/ mainline stations

Tube Lines: Piccadilly- (Earls court) west end/ Heathrow(URL HIDDEN)District - (Earls Court/ W Brompton/ Fulham bdwy) West End
Main line/ Overground: (W Brompton) Network South Central / Silver Link

Extensive bus route incl:
Buses: C1 - Shepherd's Bush/ white cit(URL HIDDEN) 74 - Marble Arch/ Baker Street/ Putney(URL HIDDEN) 14 - Piccadilly/ West End/ Putney(URL HIDDEN) 28 - Hammersmith/ Ken High st/ Olympi(URL HIDDEN) 391 - Hammersmith/ Olympia
Night buses:- C(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Local Fruit& Veg Market Dailey Mon-Sat - North End Rd 3-4 min walk

Shared bathroom & Kitchen dinning area..
Please please clean up after use - all supplies are there
Thanks

Separate fridge freezer - please no pork!!

Tea/ coffee help yourself in kitchen

Shared garden ( access summertime) back of property

I can be contacted by text most times
Best on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) cheaper for everyone

I work locally within 10 mins walk, so generally busy 5-6 days a week

Always happy to suggest local amenities please just ask :)

It's pretty centrally located and a safe area, day and night.
With an extensive local public transport network.

Single Rm - Nr Earls Court .
Quiet, local: transport, eateries,market,shops. All 5-10 mins!

Local fruit& veg market Dailey mon-sat - 5 min walk
Good choice of restaurants, cafes, bars & clubs locally - 5 - 10 walk
Shared Garden in the back to chill out during summer

Local fringe theatres in earls court and west Kensington
Finburough arms/ Lyric theatre/ Barons Crt theatre/ Troubadour coffee & live music local bands/ Lots of local eateries/
Stamford bridge is 10 mins walk away
Ibis hotel - conferences & meetings 3 mins walk

Located in a quiet residential street v close to 3 tube/ mainline
Lines: Piccadilly/ District/ network south central / silver link
Extensive bus route incl. Gatwick-easy bus 3-4 mins walk away from flat
Buses: C(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Local market Dailey mon-sat Good choice Fruit/veg.

General common sense really
Treat the place as a home & enjoy the local amenities
Be respectful of neighbours
Enjoy your stay :)


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

This is a no indoor smoking please
No pork cooking at the kitchen please ....

Shoe rack for outdoor shoes

Drinks, snacks please use dinning area
Please clean up After Yourself shower (all areas left dry after use - cloth & squiggly available) area & kitchen please! This keeps the flat tidy thank you

Check out is 11 am on day of departure
Checking in is usually afternoon- u may come & wait in reception area at work if available...
V close to Earl's Court tube


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

42 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrei
avril 2017
Timur very kind and friendly host ! Apartment very clean ! Timur very helpful host ! Highly recommended !

Profil utilisateur de Kusay
avril 2017
Great host, hospitality and accommodating unusual check-in request. Property Location is excellent and shops are a short walk away. Would definitely stay there again. Kusay

Profil utilisateur de Moneer
mars 2017
Very close to west brompton station. Nice area and Timur was great about giving directions.

Profil utilisateur de Keith
mars 2017
Nice quiet spot with a welcoming host, good shower and close to the tube and overground

Profil utilisateur de Pietra
février 2017
A cosy, warm and very quiet place. Fast wifi and a great shower. Great location too.

Profil utilisateur de Andras
février 2017
Thank you for your helping standpoint, the host was really helpful in every situation
Profil utilisateur de Timur
Réponse de Timur :
Andrew was extremely reluctant to communicate and I had no idea he had issue with slow broadband. Simply needed the channel to be changed online, since overuse by local users can saturate even high speed cable! Again lack of communication re towels & or sheets. Simply needed to relay he needed new towels Hosts should be aware Andrew works from the residence & his profile information needs updating since it's inaccurate- plus he uses a fan heater in his room which will escalate utility costs ...!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Clement
janvier 2015
Je suis arrivé à Londres pour la première fois et Tarik m'a beaucoup aidé. Il est un hôte très accueillant, et toujours disponible pour discuter ou pour aider.

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Timur

Hi my name is Tarik Timur
I work in aesthetics; skin treatments, non invasive, body treatments.
Also an artist and do some SA & short parts in film and tv.
I enjoy culture, arts, photography and cooking & reading fantasy scifi big fan. ;)
Worked in biochemistry, counselling , arts, and afew charities
Mainly at work so the place is empty and visitors have the place very much to themselves. Lived in Fulham for ages now so can gen recommend places if interest. No pressure to spent time together, when I have offers for theatre, concerts happy to share. Great stuff west end gen at £5 a ticket. ;)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.