Living room with TV, wooden ceiling and floorsSofa bed also good for 2 people
Renovated central flat river view
Renovated central flat river view
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Situé au coeur de la ville, au 1er étage d'un bâtiment historique avec plafond en bois et planchers partout. Chambre double, cuisine entièrement équipée et salle à manger. Séjour séparé avec canapé-lit double et grande terrasse avec vue sur le fleuve.
translated by Google

Located in the heart of the city, on the 1st floor of an historical building with wooden ceiling and floors throughout. Double bedroom, fully equipped kitchen & dining room. Separate living room with double sofa bed and large terrace with river view.

Accès des voyageurs

Si vous souhaitez discuter des dates et des prix, veuillez cliquer sur CONTACT HOST plutôt que sur Request to Book.
translated by Google

If you wish to discuss dates and prices please click on CONTACT HOST rather than Request to Book.

Autres remarques

IMPORTANT: En juillet 2014, un nouveau décret législatif (n ° (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) - aussi connu sous le nom de taxe de tourisme d'occupation) est entré en vigueur. Cela impose une taxe sur tous les locataires / visiteurs séjours. Le montant est égal à 2,5 Euro p / personne p / nuit. La charge maximale est de 7 nuits indépendamment de la durée du séjour. Nous avons été informés que Airbnb essaie de trouver une structure appropriée pour que cette taxe soit payée sur leur plate-forme. En attendant, nous vous demandons de payer en espèces à votre arrivée, et nous vous délivrerons le reçu. Vous trouverez d'autres explications sur la page d'aide d'Airbnb et cliquez sur Taxes et taxes locales.
translated by Google

IMPORTANT:

In July 2014, a new Legislative Decree (No. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) - also know as Occupancy Tourist Tax) came into effect. This imposes a tax on all tenants/visitors' stays.

The amount equals to 2.5 Euro p/person p/night. The maximum charge is for 7 nights irrespectively of the length of stay.

We have been advised that Airbnb is trying to find a suitable structure for such tax to be paid on their platform. In the meantime we kindly ask you to pay this in cash at your arrival, and we will issue you with the receipt.

You can find further explanations on the Airbnb Help page and clicking on Tax and Local Tax.


Équipements
Climatisation
Internet

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

The only general rule is be respectful and treat my home like it was yours.

Please do not walk with high heels inside. The wooden floor is original and could get damaged.

We thank you in advance.


Annulations

87 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gérard
juin 2014
Excellent accueil de la part de notre hôte, à l'écoute de nos suggestions. Appartement très bien situé dans un emplacement légèrement excentré du centre à 500m du "Ponto VECCHIO" : ce qui permet de visiter le matin, de venir se restaurer et se reposer le midi avant de poursuivre les visites qui sont nombreuses... Facile d'accès depuis la gare (5 minutes à pied). L'appartement correspond au descriptif : il est séduisant. La chambre est située côté cour et donc peu bruyante. C'est une excellente situation pour découvrir la ville.

Profil utilisateur de Sophia
avril 2017
Thank you Martina for let us stay in your beautiful apartment. We had a wonderful time. The place was very clean, comfortable, and well located. The kitchen was very well equipped, we cooked just like home. The bed in the living room wasn't really comfortable as we stayed for a week but t's ok for a couple nights. Except that, everything was perfect. We felt very welcomed, thanks to you Martina.

Profil utilisateur de Laure
mai 2014
Wonderful stay, wonderful flat! Grazzie mille Martina and Paola! We really enjoyed our experience in Martina's flat. Her mother Paola was a great host and a very kind woman. She gave us good recommandations about nice villages to visit in Tuscany. We also followed her wise recommandations about a supermarket to shop by and enjoyed delicious meals in the flat with good and fresh food! The flat is conveniently located close to Ponte Vecchio and Uffizi gallery (5-10 min walking) and you can admire the river from the balcony (watching on the left side though because the building is in front of a pharmacy). It is first floor without elevator but I think it wasn't a problem for us, even with big luggage.The flat itself is very cosy and charming. We all liked the beautiful ceilling and the tasteful decoration. Paola had put fresh flowers on the table that made us feel really welcomed when we arrived, as did the good scents in the flat (the air fragrances in the flat were soft and very pleasant. I wish I could find the same to take it back home!) The wifi worked well and fast. My 60years-old parents and I really liked the experience and wish to come back. Though, I would recommend this flat mostly for couples and not for three or more people. Indeed, the comfortable bedroom is on the back of the flat and so silent that it will help you to relax after a long day of visiting the city. The cosy doublebed is also lovely. On the contrary, the living room is on street side and above a bus station and in front of a small bar. To me, this was a bit disappointing as you can not stay in the balcony to enjoy a glass because of the noise, the traffic and pollution but it seems that some people did so anyway, according to previous remarks on the guest book. The noise will not bother you during the day but can prevent you from sleeping at night. But if you wear good earplugs as I did, it is ok. The sofa was good for me but I am not sure I would recommend it for more than 1 or 2 nights or for elder people. My second note is about the electricity installation. Be careful not to use the pluggs in the living room with a device with high electricity consumption. My airdryer caused the fuses to blow. Fortunately, we could fix it alone but we had quite a small fear. Despite this, we had such a great time that I highly recommend the flat and I hope to come back next time with my boyfriend only, to enjoy the lovely bedroom :) . Good luck to Martina and Paola, I wish you great success with airbnb!

Profil utilisateur de Leah
août 2017
This was a wonderful place to stay. Our hostess Paola was waiting outside the door and showed us her magnificently restored flat. The apartment is close to everything with wonderful shopping right outside the door but you don't feel like the tourists are closing in on you. We highly recommend this place

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
août 2017
Martina and Paola are wonderful host and provide such a welcoming apartment. It really did feel like our home away from home during our visit. The photos are just like the property and the apartment was nice and clean. My only tiny complaint is that the water heater is wonky and the water temperature changes significantly from hot to cold while taking a shower. Overall a wonderful stay and I would recommend this property and be back to visit myself.

Profil utilisateur de Kirstyn
août 2017
Don't hesitate booking this apartment! It is exactly as described and exceeded expectations. The location is perfect - on the south side of the river which is less touristy. But still a very easy walk to all of the must sees in Florence. We loved the air conditioning and drinking wine on the balcony. And make sure to get gelato next door! Thanks Paola and Martina!

Profil utilisateur de Pierre & Dee
août 2017
Amazing flat, amazing host and amazing city. Paola, Martina's mum, is very nice and friendly, very accomodating. We had an amazing stay, the flat is so well located, you have everything you need and are close to everything you need to see!Perfecto! We will be back and highly recommend Martina's flat.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de MartinaMartina est un Superhost.
I'm an Italian 28 years old who lives in London and loves to travel the world, meet new people and embrace new cultures. Besides occasionally renting my room in Dalston, I help my mother, Paola, to rent out one of her family's apartments in Florence. Once confirmed, my mother wil…
Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires