Front of house. Ground level access in the back alley through garage.  Dining room with access to yard. Table seats 8. Adjacent bar seating for 4 more.
Westside 3,000 sq ft home! Jacuzzi!
Westside 3,000 sq ft home! Jacuzzi!
8 voyageurs
5 chambres
6 lits
4 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
5 chambres
6 lits
4 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our large home is the perfect place for your family. Very open floor plan makes gatherings enjoyable for all and large floor plan has room for people to spread out. Located in the desirable westside of Bend, walking distance to restaurants, shops, and breweries, and close to any outdoor adventure you desire.

Le logement

You'll feel right at home and have plenty of space to unwind. The first floor has an open kitchen, large dining area, living room, kids play room, and a handicap accessible suite equipped with a kitchen bar, separate sitting area, foosball table, bed, and master bath. Upstairs, there are three bedrooms (another master) and a bonus room. There are a total of seven beds (1 king, 1 queen, and 5 singles as well as 2 futons, sleeping 8 guests comfortably. Private yard w/bbq and hot tub.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to our entire home. Our home will comfortably sleep 6+.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be away from the home during your stay, but will meet you to get you settled and answer any questions you may have.


Équipements
Cuisine
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 131 €
Caution 131 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Non-smoking home.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
janvier 2017
Great location close to the mountain (30 minute drive to the ski lodges) and conveniently located near restaurants and stores. Very cozy and owners very reachable.

Profil utilisateur de Annie
décembre 2016
The house is large and family friendly. It is a comfortable and well stocked home, with a great kitchen area to accommodate everyone. The hot tub was a nice treat on a cold night. Luna, the cat, loved us and was great company. Larissa was communicative and easy to reach with questions. It is a great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2016
Staying at Larissa's was great. This was our first Airbnb rental and I will definitely recommend this house to everyone. Plenty of space, clean overall and Larissa made us feel welcome. The location was great. I couldn't believe how close everything was and such a peaceful beautiful neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juillet 2016
Splendid stay in Bend, the house was spacious, clean and comfortable. We rented bikes and had easy access to trails to the west (Shevlin Park) and many eateries/breweries & the river to the east. Quiet neighborhood, highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Mara
août 2014
We had a great stay at Larissa and Brandon's home. The photos on the Airbnb website don't do it justice. It's a very comfortable, spacious house, in a great location. The master bedroom bed was very comfortable. I usually come home from trips thankful to be back in my own bed. Not this time. All communication with Larissa was easy. We would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Profil utilisateur de LarissaLarissa est un Superhost.
Réponse de Larissa :
Thanks Mara for the review!
août 2014

Cet hôte a 101 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bend, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de LarissaLarissa est un Superhost.

We are a family of four, husband and wife, plus two girls ages 8 and 10. We are both teachers, so have the time to travel on school holidays and summer break. Our kids are used to traveling and are super respectful of others' homes. Our favorite family food is Thai food and our favorite part of the world is SE Asia, where we backpacked for 7 weeks in 2016. We are currently living abroad in Porto Alegre, Brasil.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires