Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
51 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Located in MA east, it is a quite central room for 1 or 2 guests and top connections to the public transportation system. Lots of bars and grocery stores nearby.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 16:00
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 8€
Caution : 179€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles
Tarif week-end : 30€ / nuit

Description

Located in MA east, it is a quite central room for 1 or 2 guests and top connections to the public transportation system. Lots of bars and grocery stores nearby.

Offering 1 bedroom (15sqm) in a cozy 3 WG, ideally in a central location.

The room is practically furnished with a bed for cm), desk and couch.
WLAN (Wi-Fi) and PC are available.

The kitchen is equipped for common use with everything your heart desires - cooker for fried eggs, oven for bread and toaster for - well, for toast obviously :).
Rice cooker also available. Since I do not drink coffee, unfortunately I can not provide a coffee machine. However the bakery is just around the corner!
- During summer you can use the balcony which adjoins the kitchen and is a nice place to sit in the sun and have a chat and a drink or a smoke :)

The bright bathroom has a bathtub with shower curtain and anti-slip mat, a washing machine can be shared if needed.

Connection to the public transport is optimal: 8-10 minutes walk to the main station Mannheim; 3-minute walk to the next tram stop of line 1 or 6

Shops: LIDL / REWE / EDEKA / NET: between 3-6 minutes in all directions.

Fast food in the immediate environment: 2x China snack, pizzerias, bakeries, kiosks.

Bars and cafés within 2-5 minutes - here you can find some nice places actually! I recommend to dander and try it for yourself! I would like to mention the cafe Bernstein (amber), which also holds up a smoking area.

For travelers by car, a Shell gas station is just 400 meters away, and a Mr. Wash Auto Center as well as an ARAL 100 meters further down.


Additionally what should be mentioned:
- Footwear: Please take off outside the apartment. Thank you :)
- Flooring: If you get cold fast, watch out for thick socks or slippers - the floor can cool you out fast sometimes.
- Smoking: You can smoke on the balcony, fire and ashtrays available. In the apartment smoking is prohibited however!
- Shopping: Your groceries are in good hands in the fridge in the lowest compartment
- WG: My two roommates are rarely at home just like myself actually
- Contact: In case of problems you can contact me at any time - just write an email or give me a call!

Besides your own room you will have access to the bathroom (also with a tub) and a fully equipped kitchen which you can use.
When the weather is good you can also use the balcony to sun bath or hang out.

Since I will usually be off to somewhere else when hosting guests, there will be no interaction with me other than welcoming you and standing by should problems occur.
Maybe you will meet one of my two flat mates, although we all are rarely at home.

It is a nice neightbourhood with lots of bakeries, cafès and bars as well as restaurants and boutiques. You can safely roam the borough without hesitation!

Public transit is very good; 200 meter walking distance to tram line 1 and appr. 300m to tram line 6. About 10 minutes walking time (800m) or 4 minutes away with the tram is the main station and omnibus station.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 12:00 - 16:00.

I expect you to obey the houserules (like smoking only on the balcony) and treat my with mutual respect [should go without saying I guess :) ]

Other than that - enjoy your stay!


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Mannheim, Allemagne · Membre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Sebastian

Hallo,
ich bin Sebastian und studiere Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Uni Mannheim; bin gerade am Wochenende und auch sonst unter der Woche immer wieder mal nicht zu Hause.

Gerne fahre ich Rad bzw. Mountainbike, ich schwimme sehr gerne und trainiere hin und wieder.

Ich bin gewissermaßen ein Film-Junkie und zocke auch gerne hier und da mal ne Runde am PC. Da rühren wohl die 2 TFTs her.... ;)


Wenn Ihr mehr zu mir als Eurem Gastgeber oder der Wohnung selbst wissen wollt - schreibt mich einfach an!


Kommt ihr zum Urlaub nach Mannheim und Umgebung? - Gerne gebe ich Euch ein paar Ausflugsziele in der Region, die für den einen oder anderen sicherlich recht interessant sein dürften! :)

Viele Grüße,

Sebastian
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey,
my name is Sebastian and I study business informatics at the university of Mannheim. From time to time - especially on some of the weekends - I am not in my apartment - therefor listing it here.

I do like to bike and swim, as well do training in the gym.

I am a big fan of cinema/movies and like to play videos games on the PC once in a whle - this is probably the reason for the 2 TFTs in my room... ;)

Please feel free to contact me if you need any further information about me or the apartment!

If you visit Mannheim and surrounding area for your holidays or a vacation trip: Don't hesitate to ask me for some advice on trip destinations in the region - I bet they are quite good for every guest staying here! :)

Best Regards,

Sebastian

Taux de réponse : 50%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez