There's plenty for guests to do in the region.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A lovely, newly renovated 3 room apartment between Munich and Ingolstadt. Ideal for business people, couples or small families visiting Munich and surrounding areas or as a stopover if heading to Austria, Italy etc. Train station just a few minutes walk - Munich and Ingolstadt 30 minutes. Champions League, Oktoberfest and Christmas market visitors welcome.

Le logement

Quickly reached by car from Munich airport; train station just a few minutes walk with direct trains to Munich and Ingolstadt every hour. Enter the 3 room apartment through the garden, bathroom to the left and straight ahead into the fully equipped kitchen. The main bedroom is to the rear of the apartment with a comfortable large double bed, reclining chair with footstool, chest of drawers, TV with wifi and French windows offering a view of the garden. Upstairs you will find a newly renovated loft space with three more sleeping options/lounge area (can also be made into a comfortable sleeping area).

We will supply the bed linen and towels, anything else you need, feel free to ask!

Accès des voyageurs

You'll love dining on the beautiful sun terrace in the garden with a bbq for you to use. Seasonal fruit, herbs and vegetables are there for your picking in the garden. Wifi connection. Washer/dryer facilities available on request for a small charge. Bikes available to explore the beautiful Ilm valley. Please note that smoking is NOT permitted in the apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We, both native British citizens, live next door and are happy to help you as much or as little as you wish. We are native English speakers who are fluent in German; as highly qualified English trainers we can also offer English tuition, right here in our rural retreat!

Autres remarques

An ideal location for runners and/or cyclists in training and in search of clean country air. We have used the myriad of local off-road routes, both benign and challenging, to prepare for marathons, half marathons and triathlons. So, come and get fit or fitter!! For those of you who just fancy a walk, your hosts will be pleased to point you in the direction of a route to suit all fitness levels.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 20€
Caution : 100€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING inside the apartment - there's plenty outdoor smoking space. No extra guests and no parties. Please note that we live in the adjoining house and would hope that guests treat the apartment in a way they would want their own home to be treated.

Sorry, no pets!

Please keep us posted about your check in / check out details, - Please behave as if you were home, - Please keep us posted if you have any question, any trouble, any need, - Please remove anything in the fridge before check out, - Please enjoy your stay! Feel free to contact me if you have any special request or question. See you soon !


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Normand
novembre 2016
Emma est une hôtesse accueillante

Profil utilisateur de Stephan
avril 2017
Sehr netter Empfang, schöne, gut ausgestattete Wohnung mit britischem Flair und separatem Eingang. Geräumiges Bad mit sehr schöner und vor allem großer Dusche. Alles vorhanden, was für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt vonnöten ist. Wir kommen sehr gern wieder ... Grüße aus dem Erzgebirge

Profil utilisateur de Daniela
mars 2017
Quadratisch, praktisch, gut :) Für mich war die Unterkunft für diese Woche genau richtig.

Profil utilisateur de Valentin
décembre 2016
Emma was such an amazing host! The apartment was private and quiet, the bathroom clean and spacious. You have a separate entrance to your accommodation and Emma has lovely garden. She told us about the nearby restaurants and sites and transport to Munich. Even though we hired a car and the trains to Munich where regular. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks Emma.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
octobre 2016
Emma's flat is lovely! fully equipped in a beautiful and peaceful area! we had a great time, thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Dm
avril 2016
What an amazing experience, We were in constant contact with Emma and Bill before arrival, which comforted me knowing that the room will be available when booked. The flat / apartment was very well presented and super clean, one of the professional things I noted was a local guide book explaining where services are available ( dinner, shops, train stations.) and both would be more than happy to explain such too. If you are looking for a rural safe and clean place to stay while only being a short car / train ride from Munich then this is the ideal booking. Thanks once again Emma and Bill we will see you guys on my winter holidays. Don
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Réponse de Emma :
We look forward to welcoming you again!
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Estefanya
septembre 2015
All was perfect, kind host and carrying!!! we enjoy their cozy studio!! It is only 7 min walking from train station!

Munich, Allemagne · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emma

I'm a keen runner, photographer and hobby cook. I love nothing more than a weekend in my kitchen chutney-making, baking or working on new recipes.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.