Sea view from dining areaLiving room and flat screen tv
GIANCARLA'S HOME... ROME AND SEA!
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
"Si vous voulez oublier vos chaussures, appliquez votre rabat et installez-vous sur le sable de la plage en moins d'une minute à pied ... c'est le bon endroit pour vous!"
translated by Google

"If you want to forget your shoes, wear your flip flap and lay down on the beach sand within one minute on foot...this is the right place for you!"


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 200 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

City tax €.3,50 day/person (not for children up to 10 years old) to be payed cash at arrivle.
NO PETS ALLOWED - NO SMOKING
It is not possible to host more persons than the number you payed for!


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

34 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chakib
août 2016
belle appartement,rénover avec un accueille chaleureux.

Profil utilisateur de Giuseppe
août 2017
Appartamento comodo, pulito e funzionale. Eccellente ubicazione. Supporto costante e cortese di Lorenzo

Profil utilisateur de Mimi
juillet 2017
The apartment was very close to the beach and a train ride of 30 minutes from Rome. The check-in and out went without any problems and Lorenzo provided us with good tips for the neighborhood. The public beach was very crowded at the end of June.
Profil utilisateur de GiancarlaGiancarla est un Superhost.
Réponse de Giancarla :
Thanks to all of you girls!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kristen
juin 2017
This was one of the best AirB&B rentals we've stayed in. The place was extremely clean. It was not overly decorated with things, which was great for my two little boys, and that gave us maximum space. With each side of the apartment open, it was very airy. There is one bedroom with A/C and an A/C unit in the living area. Since one must close the apartment windows at night and while gone for safety, I would recommend the owner provide fans--my only critique. The kitchen is well equipped. You can walk to the beach and smell the salt air from the apartment. It is a quiet place and a lovely building. I felt very safe. There is a park and small amusement rides directly across the street, but they are far enough away that you don't hear any noise from the apartment. The street has lots of trees--very pretty and shady. For those traveling by car, a small petrol station is in front of the apartment. It is very small and not noisy or smelly at all. Lorenzo, our host, was most gracious, hospitable, and friendly. Communication is very easy. He is fluent in English if it helps you. I so appreciated that he walked me through all of the switches, locks, and functions of the apartment. No guess work! I found this place an excellent value for the price. Highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de GiancarlaGiancarla est un Superhost.
Réponse de Giancarla :
Thanks for your stay Kristen, and your lovely review! Hope to host you again in the future. Ciao Lorenzo
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
juin 2017
Very spacious apartment, good facilities, clean and comfortable. One minute walk to the free beach, ten minutes to the centre of Lido di Ostia. Two train stations are within a fifteen minute walk, which will get you into the centre of Rome quickly. The owner (Lorenzo) was there to greet us and show around the apartment, he also gave us lots of local tips. On our last day he even arranged our taxi to the airport. Excellent host, helpful, informative and lovely bloke. There are many restaurants in the area, and the locals can't do enough for you. The apartment is in a built up area, so there is a bit of traffic noise at night, although this didn't bother us. If I had small children (mine are 8 and 10) I would worry about the windows, as the apartment is on the third floor. The windows seem very typical of the local buildings in general though, and it is in an excellent state of repair. I would definitely stay there again. We had a great holiday. If you like Roman history, Ostia Antica is only two train stops away and is the most interesting place I have ever visited.
Profil utilisateur de GiancarlaGiancarla est un Superhost.
Réponse de Giancarla :
Thanks for the "excellent host" Matthew! Say ciao and grazie to all your family. Sincerely Lorenzo
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Stuart
mai 2017
I would like to say Lorenzo was a fantastic host, he waited for us to arrive which was late due to a delay with the plane. Meaning we didn't arrive until 11pm which was very late for all of us, he explained everything about the apartment the the local area and amenities which was very helpful as we were getting up early to head in to Rome to meet friends. The place is in a great location and is kept immaculate by Lorenzo, I would highly recommend staying here as it's very easy and convenient to get in to Rome plus have the luxury of a relaxed beach resort.

Profil utilisateur de Renate
avril 2017
Die Lage und Ausstattung der Wohnung sind sehr gut. Schnell am Strand und auch zum Bahnhof. Ideal für Rombesuche.
Profil utilisateur de GiancarlaGiancarla est un Superhost.
Réponse de Giancarla :
I am glad you liked the apartment its features! Thanks so much again. Sincerely Lorenzo
avril 2017

Rome, ItalieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de GiancarlaGiancarla est un Superhost.

Sono una casalinga e mamma di due figli originaria di Milano trasferitasi a Roma per motivi di lavoro.
Amo viaggiare, sono stata un hostess alitalia, e dipingere.
Ho la passione del giardinaggio e anche della cucina e attualmente vivo a Roma.

I am a housewife and mother of two, originally from Milan moved to Rome for work. I love to travel, I was a hostess Alitalia airlines, and paint. I have a passion for gardening and I alsolove cooking.I currently live in Rome.
My family and I speak english, un poquito de espanol, Je parle un peu le français,.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires