Room for long-term guests 24m2
Charming Room close to the City Center
Charming Room close to the City Center


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Dear Travelers / Liebe Reisende

Welcome to Vienna!

I am offering two nice, calm and charming rooms to openminded and respectful people who want to visit Vienna for some days or move here for an intership or scholarship (max. stay 6 month) at the University.

It is an LGBTQI-friendly place!

Monthly rent is a matter of discussion - contact me if you are interested.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Best,
Gabri

Le logement

Basically there are two rooms which I sublet, but most of the time I prefer having only one guest or longterm roommate. The apartment (+-81m²) is situated in a very safe area, close to the city center (Landstraße Wien Mitte/ CAT) in the 3rd district. There is an easy access to public transport, next metro station is U3 Kardinal-Nagel-Platz.

Room 1: size +-24m² (longterm stay)
Room 2: size +-13m² (guests who come for only a few days)

Extras: Unlimited internet access, washing machine, towels, bed sheets, hair dryer, equipped kitchen aso.

Autres remarques

Shops:
You'll find various shops (grocery stores, drugstore, aso.) just around the corner of the building (mainly at Landstrasse Hauptstrasse).

Green Area:
Vienna "Prater" Area is only a 15 min. walk away. Prater is a large public park in Vienna's 2nd district (Leopoldstadt) and is next to the "Wurstelprater" which is an amusement park. The famous "Wiener Riesenrad" is right there.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 0.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Futon
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)

+ It is a non smoking apartment, but you could smoke staircase.

+ I have a cat called Roberta. So you should be fine with animals. But she is really cute! :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jp
avril 2017
I was on a six day business trip to Vienna and Gabri's place was perfect for my needs. It's just a short walk from the metro station and from there you can easily get to anywhere in Vienna. The room was comfy, clean and all basic amenities were covered. Gabri herself was the perfect host; helpful and accommodating when I needed her, completely unobtrusive when I didn't. I highly recommend her place for your stay in Vienna.

Profil utilisateur de Ines
mars 2017
Sehr gemütliches, schönes und ruhiges Zimmer, Gabri ist eine prima Gastgeberin. Alles bestens!

Profil utilisateur de Markus
décembre 2016
Had a very pleasant stay and a great time. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
novembre 2016
Alles problemlos und 1A.

Profil utilisateur de Stephan
juin 2016
Der Aufenthalt bei Gabri war eine reine Freude! Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Zimmer, ruhig in den Hof gelegen, gemütliches Bett und sauber. Gabri ist zudem noch ein sehr freundlicher Gastgeber. Besser geht es nun wirklich nicht! Erste Wahl für einen weiteren Wien-Trip!

Profil utilisateur de Leo
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
juin 2016
I felt perfectly comfortable in Gabris very nice small room. Everything was just as described. I hope to come back soon.

Vienne, Autriche · Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Gabri
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.